Charlotte Russe shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at website, charlotte Russe, and www.charlotterusse.com
I love Jumpsuits!
Cozy
Top of the World
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
RacheLace

Pretty Okay Shoes. Awesome Price!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2010   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I bought three pairs of flats from their website. All were about the same quality, not outstanding, but good enough for casual wear. The back seems to rub a little bit, but it doesn't cause too much uncomfort. I bought my normal size that normally fits in every brand, but these all seemed a little loose. They were having a huge sale and all three pairs were $10 a piece. Overall, average but good for everyday.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
JPB

Sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   Charlotte Russe shoes review by
 JPB

love, love, love the gladiator sandals i got from here. they have a lot of cute shoes

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JPB

Charlotte Russe Sandals

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2010   Charlotte Russe shoes review by
 JPB

i bought a pair of cute gladiator sandals from here and they broke, but then i was able to exchange it for a new pair and i still have them now. i guess the forst pair was just made poorly...?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashion_nerd

Charlotte Russe shoes rock

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2010   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I own a ridiculous number of shoes, but it seems that I never have all the pairs I need! However, I can always trust Charlotte Russe to have the best selection available. They always have on-trend shoes for extremely good prices, and they last ages! I had one black pair of kitten heel mary janes from CR that I got on sale for half off, and I wore them every day for a year and a half before they finally started showing signs of wear. Their shoes are always comfy and well made, and I love their prices. Even better, I can often find on-trend shoes on sale for even better prices (I've gotten several pairs of pumps for $5.99, and two or three pairs of boots for $15.99!!!). Almost all of my shoes are from Charlotte Russe and I highly recommend you check them out if you haven't already!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Nygal03

Charlotte russe...pretty nice shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

i like there charlotte russe shoes...especially the summer collections....the quality is not as great but the price sure is...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
FabFatale

Charlotte Russe Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I have bought several pairs of Charlotte Russe shoes lately and the style and quality are unreal. I walk through Dillards and look at the pricey shoes and think, why did I ever pay so much when i can have 5 pair for the same price? I will occasionally buy high end items, but for the most part, Charlotte Russe always has something for the occasion! I have been very impressed.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

nice!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Great looking shoes for great prices! They don't hold up too well though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dewilka

Not all bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Well the shoes in the picture are lovely!
Usually Charlotte Russe has very cute shoes, and at reasonable prices.
Some-what comfortable, stylish, wear to any formal event or just to dress up an outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
blueyez49423

What about the rest of us?

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I hate that Charlotte Russe doesn't sell half sizes. They have the cutest shoes and I always stop to look at them. But they don't sell half sizes and every pair I've ever boughten cripple my feet. I've given up even trying them on. It's really not fair.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
SimpleSensations

Charlotte Russe Shoes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Personally, I'm not a big fan. Although, they do have some unique cute shoes, I just feel like if you wear them consistently they will fall apart! I wear a 7.5 and they don't do half sizes..sad face. But a few times I found a pair that seemed to randomly fit, but on one of them the heel fell off and well the other pair is still in tact, but i don't really wear them a lot because that aren't very comfortable. But i guess that's the risk you take when you buy cheap shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password