Charlotte Russe shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at charlotterusse.com, charlotte Russe, and www.charlotterusse.com
Military inspired
Grandpa Sweater and Leather
parlour tricks are for kids.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Nygal03

Charlotte russe...pretty nice shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

i like there charlotte russe shoes...especially the summer collections....the quality is not as great but the price sure is...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
FabFatale

Charlotte Russe Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I have bought several pairs of Charlotte Russe shoes lately and the style and quality are unreal. I walk through Dillards and look at the pricey shoes and think, why did I ever pay so much when i can have 5 pair for the same price? I will occasionally buy high end items, but for the most part, Charlotte Russe always has something for the occasion! I have been very impressed.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

nice!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Great looking shoes for great prices! They don't hold up too well though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dewilka

Not all bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Well the shoes in the picture are lovely!
Usually Charlotte Russe has very cute shoes, and at reasonable prices.
Some-what comfortable, stylish, wear to any formal event or just to dress up an outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
blueyez49423

What about the rest of us?

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I hate that Charlotte Russe doesn't sell half sizes. They have the cutest shoes and I always stop to look at them. But they don't sell half sizes and every pair I've ever boughten cripple my feet. I've given up even trying them on. It's really not fair.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
SimpleSensations

Charlotte Russe Shoes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Personally, I'm not a big fan. Although, they do have some unique cute shoes, I just feel like if you wear them consistently they will fall apart! I wear a 7.5 and they don't do half sizes..sad face. But a few times I found a pair that seemed to randomly fit, but on one of them the heel fell off and well the other pair is still in tact, but i don't really wear them a lot because that aren't very comfortable. But i guess that's the risk you take when you buy cheap shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
deliriousdana

Five Inches to Heel Heaven

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Charlotte Russe is not usually my store of choice as I rarely find garments that strike my fancy. However, I as I have a fetish for shoes, this shop intrigues me as a place to pick up a pair of unique and inexpensive heels. With the Buy one Get One 1/2 off bargain, I usually leave with two pairs and am always satisfied with my purchase. The display racks are always neatly organized with vibrant, inspired styles at cheap price points. Coming in a vast variety of styles, I can pick out a chunky motorcycle boot, patent leather booties, rossette-embelished platform pumps, or animal print slingbacks to pair with any outfit. There are many possibilities. On my last shopping excursion I snatched up patent booties and 6.5 inch two-tone, retro grey and black pumps. Very impressive and my new favorite for the upcoming school year. My gravity defying shoes may not be practical for climbing flights of stairs at school, but at least my feet will be scoring straight A's as far as fashion goes.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Alyssaaa159

Charlotte Russe Pumps

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Normally I wouldn't by pumps from this store, but I thought I'd give them a chance being that they were on sale for $20. What a deal! Well I'd say the discomfort they caused explains the price. They felt far too plastic-y. And they gave me blisters. I thought they'd just take some breaking in.. but that was not the case. However... they look adorable with a little dress :)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
urbanchic3

charlotte russe shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

wow what can i say? charlotte has some amazing shoes. sneakers, boots, and heels, flats etc. They have amazing prices and they will be sure not to dissapoint! Be sure to grab some today, and plus they are very comfy!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

wait until their sales!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when they go on sale they are like 5 bucks and you can't beat that. they have so many styles and you have to be a little picky because some of the patents looks really tacky but so much fun when you can snap up a pair of shoes for just a few dollars!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password