Charlotte Russe shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at charlotte Russe
Top of the World
Cozy
I love Jumpsuits!
Right_arrow4
Pipebombsx

Poor poor quality

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2014   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I bought the chunky heel lace up platform booties from Charlotte Russe because I loved the burgundy color and I thought it would be perfect for the fall. I wore them out once and the front part of the suede material is already peeling off. I am extremely dissapointed. Definitely not worth the 30 bucks I spent on them. I believe I found a steve madden bootie similar to it and that one most likely won't ruin so easily.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
deekaywang

Shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2014   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

They're very cute, but in my opinion they don't usually last very long. My wedge's strap plus the heel ripped apart.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mindy13579

Cute and Cheap!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2014   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

They offer really cute styles for a good price!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarmenCiobanu

Shoes vintage

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2014   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Every woman loves shoes regardless of model, so let's go shopping ....

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
karakay_72

charlotte russe shoes review

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2014   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

The shoes at charlotte russe are really pretty but their not made to wear everyday and most of the shoes are not able to withstand getting wet. Personally I just wear each pair of shoes I get their with certain outfits so they don't get worn out.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MollySharma

SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2013   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

So, I went to the mall one day, and there was this huge summer sale. The shoes were only 12 dollars, each, so I bought a few. Honestly, I didn't have to break them in or anything, because they were so comfy. I can wear them with most of my wardrobe!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hannahahah11

Charlotte Russe Shoes Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2013   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I recently have been buying those really cheap $12 shoes from Charlotte Russe, and honestly I love them! I bought the plain white knock-off keds and they look so cute with some of my outfits! I wear them all the time.
Today, I bought the american flag knock-off keds and I am now WAY more excited for Fourth of July.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shoelore

Strappy Black pumps

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2011   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I bought a pair of strappy pumps I saw online. They were gorgeous and I got them with a really good discount for the price was good. They looked different when I got them. Online they looked darker and the shiny part was a bit diluted. In person, the "suede" was more like felt and it was more like a dark grey and the shiny part was super shiny. But I still liked them because I wasn't so picky about it. It wasn't a big deal. As far as the fit... they cut into my toes and was very uncomfortable. I thought they would loosen up with time but they still haven't. It was a big disappointment.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
215766

Charlotte Russe Platform Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2011   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I love these shoes! I've had them for about two years and they're just as chic and durable as ever. Their shoes are always affordable and very cute.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
treasurextrove

Terrible

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2010   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

If you know anything about shoes you know these shoes are a joke.
For what they are made of the price seems ridiculous.
40 dollars for boots made of felt?
The shoes don't hold up and are made so wrong for a human foot. So uncomfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password