Charlotte Russe jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Paisley
A little rusty...
Never-ending thrift finds.
Right_arrow4
karakay_72

charlotte russe jeans review

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2014   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

I have noticed that the dye on the jeans comes off onto other materials especially with light colors. I get many of my clothes from their and this is the only real problem ive had with their clothes and this may be a problem with some people in cases when your sitting on a light colored material.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
parisorn

Charlotte Russe Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2012   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

Love their jeans! They mostly are great quality and durable, not thin or flimsy at all. They can be found at great prices- $10 to $15, and lots of styles and washes. Although I think they run a bit small, maybe it was just me/ the certain pair of jeans I was trying on. Overall, though, I would definitely recommend these jeans to everybody! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nancy1991

,,,,,,

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2012   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

looks nice

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SavannahKrystine

Charlotte Russe Jeans

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2012   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

I could never find any Charlotte Russe jeans that fit me well. They would fit my hips, but be too loose on my legs. If I did buy them, I'd end up returning them.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
abbyrose96

jeans :)

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2012   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

okay so i got 2 pairs of jeans from here because they were on sale they were really cute and i loved them but after 2-3 months they started rippping in the crotch area and so i patched them and then they ripped even more! so i had to throw them away so if you get them dont wear them alot because they WILL rip :_(

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
K9jenn

Charlotte Russe Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2011   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

They fit amazingly well and they last forever!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

Charlotte Russe Ripped Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2011   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

Nice. Comfy. Fashionable. AMAZING!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

The perfect jeggings at a great price.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 01, 2011   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

I got these jeggings from Charlotte Russe about 4 months ago and they are so comfortable and durable. I've worn them almost 3 weeks without them losing their shape. If you want a tight fit then get your norma size, but if you want a slightly looser fit, get a size up. They can be worn as regular jeans without looking tacky and look great with boots :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

wasnt sure

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2010   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

i was a bit sceptical to buy these jeans because is prior experiences, their clothes have fallen apart, but these jeans have held up really well

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jelly_china

Love the refuge. jeans!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2010   Charlotte Russe jeans review by

If you're planning on buying a pair of jeans, go to Charlotte Russe. I got a pair about a year ago and it's the best. The color is just amazing and the fit is perfect. If they were just a bit cheaper and longer (I should've gotten a longer length), they'd be my absolute favorite!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password