Charlotte Russe dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at charlotte Russe, CR store, and Charlotte Russe Stores
Charlotte Russe x Inspirafashion: Prom Inspiration
Texture Twist
Chateau de La Crosse
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Sexy and sleek geometric print maxi

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2013   Charlotte Russe dress review by

A very pretty geometric print maxi dress with a scooped neck and three-quarter sleeves from Charlotte Russe. Great from layering in autumn with shawl-necked cardigan coat and warm tights or even leggings. Or layer on with a chunky cableknit tunic sweater. It is fitted but it has 5% Spandex so it’s got some stretch.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2013   Charlotte Russe dress review by

so comfty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Charlotte Russe Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2013   Charlotte Russe dress review by

I just recently bought a cute dress from Charlotte Russe. Everything in the store was buy one get one 50% so I feel like I got a good deal :) The dress is black with little birds on it and I am in love with the back because it ties together and exposes a little bit of skin.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

runs big, but great quality and so cute!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2012   Charlotte Russe dress review by

Most the dresses I've found run big, so it's great if you're taller, but not if you're short, like me! nevertheless, they're so cute and great quality and very affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
HeadFirst

Cute, but uncomfortable and not a good fit

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2012   Charlotte Russe dress review by

I recently bought a new dress from Charlotte Russe and it's a light purple, and kind of sparkly material with bows in the back. it's really cute, and I expected it to be really nice, since it was more expensive, but it turns out to be a really bad fit.. it was way too long, and the neckline was not flattering at all, but the straps were short, so the top was rather tight. The fit was just really awkward. The lining material inside was also kind of scratchy and uncomfortable.
I expected more, since I normally love the dresses at Charlotte Russe and the quality is usually really nice.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
timetakesmymind

Charlotte Russe Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2012   Charlotte Russe dress review by

My favorite color is red, but I was without a red casual summer dress until recently. I found the Cherry Pie A-Line Dress at Charlotte Russe. This dress combines the innocence of a pin-up look with the sexiness that comes with every red dress. The texture of the dress is really nice and it keeps you cool in this hot summer weather. You can wear it with a blazer and pumps, lace cardigan and wedges, or simply flip-flops and your favorite pair of sunglasses. This dress can be worn on multiple occasions. Picnic, date night, etc. Gotta love it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HeadFirst

Quality is great, but runs large

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 03, 2012   Charlotte Russe dress review by

I own many clothes from Charlotte Russe, and they are all very durable and have great quality! however, the sizing tends to run large, especially on the dresses. I typically wear a small, and bought an extrasmall, and it is still a bit large (too long and a bit loose). I definitely suggest trying the dresses on first before buying and even going for a size smaller.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
DreamCatcherDesigns

Charlotte Russe Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2011   Charlotte Russe dress review by

LOVE LOVE LOVE! I bought a cocktail style dress from Charlotte Russe a few months ago, and actually wore it to the Valentine's Dance! It's really cute and comfotable, with this amazing pink floral print all over it. I still love the thing, and plan to wear it some more! It's great and really versitile - which is why I didn't buy a "traditional" dress for the dance. I wanted to be able to wear my dress more than once! :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2011   Charlotte Russe dress review by

Got a maxi dress earlier , its so chic, great piece to wear in the summer! I love the flowy sheer fabric of it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Nice basic and alternative the LBD

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2011   Charlotte Russe dress review by

This dress is flattering on my large bust for a strapless dress. It comes in under the bust but isn;t an empire waist. It looks tailored and streamline. Can't wait to get some photos in it. It's also a great comfortable cotton/poly mix that's great for those "fat" days.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password