Charlotte Russe boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at charlotterusse.com
Clean Slate
BACK WHEN THE FLAG HAD 50 STARS AND 13 STRIPES
BOOTS ON
Left_arrow4
maliamazing

Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

their very nice but sore

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CowardTuffLuck

Charlotte Russe

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

i love there shoes, i have two pairs of high heels from them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SimplyKenia

Brown Basic Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

I bought some brown boots maybe 2 years ago, I wear them a lot and they still look like new and they're very cute. =)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

Charlotte Russe

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

i love their shoes there really cute

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sincerelyAri

:]

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

I love their shoes.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

!)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yinmei

Awesome deals!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

Nearly half of all the shoes i own are from charlotte russe and i own a shit ton of shoes. I bought my very first pair of black buckle boots back in high school and being the fashion failure back then, i didn't know how to wear them so i never did. 3 years later, i pull them out and their still in style, how awesome is that. They're shoes are always trendy, stylish and cutting edge which of course means it's not always comfortable but you can always depend on them to be relatively cheap but still well made. I've worn my boots literally every winter for several years now and they've survive salted streets and hail storms.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

big new fan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 19, 2009   Charlotte Russe boots review by

I friend of mine told me to go to charlotte Rusee for their shoes and boots and I laughed at her until I ended up buying 3 pairs.

Yes the are the obvious, cheap, but they are also comfortable and have some of the newest styles out there. I got motorcycle boots that look identical to the $600 Fiorentini & Baker for only $35. Peep toe suede boitties with studs....I mean I think I have proved my point.

Definitely worth checking out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
chewbecca

Buckled Slouchy Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2009   Charlotte Russe boots review by

These boots rock! They are my first pair of flat boots, and I have been wearing them non-stop because they are so comfortable. They look great with leggings or jeans - even my flared jeans with 22" opening. Plenty of room to tuck your pants into, but not too wide for tights or leggings. Highly recommend these killer boots!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password