Charlotte Russe boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at charlotte Russe, Charlotte Russe (Online), and Charlotte Russe Stores
i'd swim the ocean for you.
Blue Prints
Make the Best of your Vest :) !
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Studded triple buckle bootie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2013   Charlotte Russe boots review by

Very cute and on-trend “Elaine 6” studded triple buckle black faux leather booties from Charlotte Russe that feature dark gunmetal studs and buckles and a ¾ inch faux-wood heel. The must-have boot trend for the season!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

SPIKED LACE-UP COMBAT BOOT

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2013   Charlotte Russe boots review by

This edgy military boot comes in distressed vegan leather with a lace-up front and metallic spikes at the heel and toe. Fitted with a handy inner zipper they're amazingly comfortable and casual . I love them they're so chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Charlotte Russe Boots Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2013   Charlotte Russe boots review by

so pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Charlotte Russe Boots Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 13, 2013   Charlotte Russe boots review by

very nice

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
twinntassticcness

Charlotte Russe Biker Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 13, 2013   Charlotte Russe boots review by

I purchased these boots from Charlotte Russe (online) around Christmas time (2012). I absolutely love them. They are an easy way to grundge up any girly outfit. They are comfortable and if I remember correctly they were a great price! I think I paid around $30 for them. If you're looking for boots to grundge up some of your outfits Charlotte Russe is the place to look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Charlotte Russe Stiletto Booties

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 18, 2011   Charlotte Russe boots review by

Just got some bright red stiletto booties from Charlotte Russe, and I love them! They're gorgeous and the perfect pop of color for the usual dark palette of winter outfits. They're pretty tall, and not quite as comfy and higher end brands, so definitely not for every day-all day wear, but with the addition of some gel insoles for the balls of the feet, this could be rectified. CR shoes always seem to run a tad small, so if buying online, be sure to go a size up. Overall, love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MsChanda

My cutsey lil boots from Charlotte Russe

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 23, 2011   Charlotte Russe boots review by

these are the most comfy little boots ever. Quite stylish I must say!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

Charlotte Russe platform booties

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2011   Charlotte Russe boots review by

Just got these boots in the mail! Looooove them! Super cute and comfy because of the platform, despite the 5 inch heels. Very fun and versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

NEW COMBAT BOOTS! I love them!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 29, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

i juat got new combat boots form charlotte russe like 2 weeks ago, and i LOVE them! i have been wanting boots like these for quite a while, trying to search for the perfect pair that was cute but not too expensive. I was a bit hesitant on the price (it was $30) it's not that expensive, but it was pricey compared to all the other shoes, but it was exactly what i wanted. I got a black pair, theres a zipper on the side and laces up in front. plus a one inch heel. they are actually very comfy and durable and soo cute! i would recommend them to anyone!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sleeplessnights

great boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 03, 2010   Charlotte Russe boots review by

cuteee! and comfy too haha

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password