Charlotte Russe accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Charlote Russe store, charlotte Russe, and http://www.charlotteru...
I'm the MacGyver of style
White Love
One Button
Right_arrow4
fifinyiri

Neon pink necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2012   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

These days I'm so into neon colors so yesterday when I saw a neon pink necklace at charlotte russe I melted of joy!! It's very cute and looks like it's durable. I would also advise people to pay a visit to the nearest Charlotte Russe store, they have very nice things at an affordable price these days!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Charolette Russe Accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2011   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

I love them. They're pretty cute & nice :) Just like Forver21 ishh.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Cute!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2011   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

Love Charlotte Russe accessories! Very cute and very affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FashionTrendsMore

Charlotte Russe Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2011   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

Very chic and trendy yet affordable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

rings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 19, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

pretty good, cute, and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
antoinettemarie

amazing neckalce!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 19, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

i got an amazing silver necklace from them last week & it is so great. it didnt even break yet, like forver 21's necklaces!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mary1901

THESE EARINGS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

I used to think Charlotte Russe was this expensive trendy store but when i finally decided to go inside they werent at all as pricey as i thought i got these great uber earings from they and they are amazing. They are hart shaped and they have flowers inside and they are so vintage looking i love them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessyDust

Charlotte Russe Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

I love love their rings! I went to Buffalo recently and visited this store for the first time (since we don't have it in Canada) and I was amazed at their ring collection!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mangoesfromaustralia

great way to try trends!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

I have a lot of jewelry from charlotte russe! It's a great way to try out a trend I'm not sure of for a cheap price. I have also started a mini collection of their flower earrings. they are my favorite! and for $4, I can have a pair in every color!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fashion_nerd

I heart Charlotte Russe accessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Charlotte Russe accessories review by

Charlotte Russe's accessories are definitely my favorites! I dare say that the large majority of my accessories are from Charlotte Russe. I've always found them to be of pretty good quality, I don't think I've ever had a Charlotte Russe accessory break in a way that I couldn't easily fix it. They always have a huge selection, and I never have any problems finding accessories to match my outfits, regardless of what it's for - casual, date night, clubbing, and formal, they always have what I need. In fact, I always find too many and it's always hard to decide which to get! Fortunately, the fact that they are always a great price really helps when I find too many beautiful pieces and I just can't make a decision. I don't know what I would do without Charlotte Russe's accessories!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password