Charles & Keith shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Citylink, Woodland, and Charles & Keith Store, Express mall, Chennai, India
drapy
Going out coz boring at home
Another Beautiful Blog Award
Right_arrow4
limlee

:(

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2015   Charles & Keith shoes review by

I have been supporting their product for 3 years, there is still improvement on it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Pearia

Great service

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2015   Charles & Keith shoes review by

love the design so much but it bites :(

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Pearia

Bad Material

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2015   Charles & Keith shoes review by

the shoes material is hard and it cut my toes, caused blister on it. really dissapointed with the quality.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
DeepaChandiramani

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2012   Charles & Keith shoes review by

Worst experience.. International brand but zero CUSTOMER SERVICE. Staff are extremely rude and arrogant. They make false promises and dont deliver at all. They are unfit to be trusted with. The managers at the store also are useless. Suggest people to never go there and buy their shoes. Its better one pays a bit more and opt for a better brand. If you can't keep your customer happy, then why call your self a luxury brand.
I have been a regular and an ardent fan of Charles & keith for quite some time now., but after this HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE from the staff i have developed a disgust towards the brand CHARLES & KEITH itself

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
KaylaMeow

Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 02, 2010   Charles & Keith shoes review by

I LOVE IT !!! although a lil bit expensive, but comfortable chic and durable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
beckyxoxo

These shoes rock !

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Charles & Keith shoes review by

I always like wearing Charles & Keith . One of my favorite shoe stores . C&K has the most stylish shoes . But they sometimes hurt , that's why I wear them rarely . I am now have an obsession to the C&K zipper heels . Perfect !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kkkeiOK

Worth what you pay.. for now.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 22, 2009   Charles & Keith shoes review by

I've never been a mega fan of C&K shoes coz the designs have always seemed 'blah' to me (the usual same old boring shoes 99% of the population wears).

But recently the shoe designs have been getting better. From personal experience I feel you get what you pay for. The price is reasonable and the workmanship is reasonable... not say they will fall apart in 3 years, but not say they'll last till vintage wear either.

BUT... my biggest grip is.. the shoes are getting more expensive. Way more expensive!!! They used to average S$30/pair... then S$40-50+/pair... the last time I went, I picked up this real pretty pair of heels... and it cost S$80++!!! I'm not paying S$80-90+ for THAT workmanship!!!

So yeah... GSS is coming... so hope they will have a sale :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
nadiakamballa

My Charles & Keith @ work

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2009   Charles & Keith shoes review by

My black Charles & Keith stilettos are my best friend @ work. The model's classic, I can wear 'em with practically anything. They're so comfortable and I can run anywhere in them during work hours.

You can never go wrong with Charles & Keith, think I'm gonna buy another pair... (I sounded like an advertisement) ^_^

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pibilicious

charles and keith? no second guessing.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2009   Charles & Keith shoes review by

i must say i'm a big fan of charles and keith shoes, and some of their cute purses. whenever i went to the mall, charles and keith stores are one of my must-see stores. recently i bought 2 pairs of charles and keith, this simple-shocking yellow-heels are just perfect for every occassion. and also the classic-blue-heels. i love charles and keith, enough said. and the price aren't too pricey.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2009   Charles & Keith shoes review by

i LOVE my charles and keith shoes! eventhough the heels are 4 inches high, they're surprisingly comfortable. plus, they don't get damaged easily. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password