Chanel accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Neiman Marcus and ebay
Juice up your life!
windy day
Oxblood
Right_arrow4
FistFullofPlur

Coco Chanel: The Ultimate Hustler

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2014   Chanel accessories review by

You ever notice how Chanel is super popular with strippers and escorts? Yes? No? Oh, you don't think they should be wearing her stuff because it besmirches the legacy of her name?

It's funny how quickly perception can change; especially in the world of fashion. What, for example, do you really know about Coco Chanel?

Fun Fact #1: She was the bastard child of a laundrywoman and an itinerant street peddler.

Fun Fact #2: She got her start as what was essentially the contemporary equivalent of a high-end stripper.

Fun Fact #3: At the age of twenty-three, she went from stripper to high society kept woman. It was through these liaisons that she was able to find investment for her first shops.

Fun Fact #4: She was a GODDAMN NAZI.

That being said, her designs were classic and her playful approach to jewelry (using a combination of real and fake jewels) was refreshingly novel. But the next time you get your bougie fashionista panties in a twist, take a second to remember the life of Coco Chanel.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DeeBurns

Chanel ‘Morning Rose’ nail polish

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 12, 2012   Chanel accessories review by

Chanel ‘Morning Rose’

Morning Rose is the pretty, pink addition to Chanel’s summer range consisting of the above mentioned Mimosa and Beige Petal. It is the perfect pink nail polish – it’s pink, but not too pink, it’s glittery, but not to glittery.

Whether you want to put on one or two layers, this nail polish works either way, which is not the case with all Chanel polishes – many of them require two layers

This is a very recommendable summer nail polish that lasts a fairly long time, and will spice up your denim jacket, the little white dress and your summer tan! Also, this nail polish, unlike the ultra popular, yellow Mimosa, is not only a hot summer trend, but more of a classic, girly color, that you will be able to use later on as well.

And remember, beautiful nails require beautiful hands!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
glanvillebaby

chanel foundation

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2012   Chanel accessories review by

I finally succumbed and got Chanel foundation. I mean, I HAD to. My super tomboy sister-in- law got it and raved about it so much I could not believe it- she never splurges on anything so I was in shock!!
Anyway, it is well worth it. It feels light as air and has a little bit of illuminator feeling going on. I got Vitalumiere Aqua spf 15 in B30, beige sable, which goes perfectly with my skintone and takes away the redness of my nose and cheeks. My skin is really sensitive and I almost always get a reaction with face products but not this one and I've used it three times already.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jazza

make-up is amazing...

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2010   Chanel accessories review by

soo chic, a little pricey but totally worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chloeloveschloe

not mine.. but divineeee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

ok, so I don't personally own a chanel chain link bag, but my mom does. let me just say that it's the most amazing bag I've ever seen. pastel light pink with gold accents and it's just so so chic. quintessential chanel. classic. LOVE. when i get to borrow this.. it'll be a good day

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nissul

love chanel!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

oh my i love that.. its so chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sofisabattoli

Chanel bags

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 06, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

the most beatuful and bestlooking bags are from Chanel

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

L.O.V.E!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

I always love Chanel stuffs....
dunno why...but, they are just so perfect for me
for accessories, I love its necklaces + earrings...
they are so classic n elegant...
my FAVE : the accessories which are made from pearl

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
liana_chic

Chanel 2.55 bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

The quilts were inspired by jackets worn by jockeys. This classic is being reissued for this season in white, black and silver, which we love the most. For the collectors out there, this is a must!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
liana_chic

Chanel 2.55 bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2009   Chanel accessories review by

The quilts were inspired by jackets worn by jockeys. This classic is being reissued for this season in white, black and silver, which we love the most. For the collectors out there, this is a must!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password