Betsey Johnson dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at betsey Johnson and Betsey Johnson store in Somerset Mall
Betsey Johnson does 90's so well
Take Me Higher
Christmas Outfit
FakeBlikeu

Betsey Johnson Dress Review

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Betsey Johnson dress review by

Pretty dress , I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Betsey Johnson for Prom

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2013   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I got this dress from an awesome non-profit organization who supplies prom dresses to those who can't afford the pricey occasion. I was so excited when I found a cute Betsey Johnson black, strapless poofy dress. It's so pretty and I felt so special in it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaceAndLoveBugs

Betsey Johnson Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2012   Betsey Johnson dress review by

poofy fun and flirty!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
weirdscienced

B J shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I love her shoes and the bags but Im not a fan of the clothes there for some reason...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

So Girly!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I love shopping here because everything is so adorable and girly and punky too sometimes! I feel like a cupcake when I wear the dresses here! They always get a lot of attention too. My boyfriend is always so shocked when i wear a Betsey dress because the skirt's are so full and puff out so much!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

good but pricey

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

i think betsey johnson dresses is one of those that screams: look at me, i'm awesome. which can be a good thing... if you can afford it....

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sarahsays

Pricey!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2008   Betsey Johnson dress review by

Pricey but I love the color scheme and how it fits. so flirty, so fun, and i get tons of compliments. i do though feel like i could have if i had the paitence gotten a cute dress for much cheaper if it didn't say bestey johnson. hmpg

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
beauMek

Evening Savoy Strapless Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2008   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I think this dress is amazing. I love the sparkles on the bottom half and the belt. My mom is getting me it for christmas! =) I truly believe you will be amazed with it. It's so comfortable and stunning!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password