Betsey Johnson dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at betsey Johnson and Betsey Johnson store in Somerset Mall
"BJ Kicks A" in the Betsey Johnson Fall/Winter 2013 collection
Rediscovered
Urban Cowgirl
FakeBlikeu

Betsey Johnson Dress Review

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Betsey Johnson dress review by

Pretty dress , I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Betsey Johnson for Prom

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2013   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I got this dress from an awesome non-profit organization who supplies prom dresses to those who can't afford the pricey occasion. I was so excited when I found a cute Betsey Johnson black, strapless poofy dress. It's so pretty and I felt so special in it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaceAndLoveBugs

Betsey Johnson Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2012   Betsey Johnson dress review by

poofy fun and flirty!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
weirdscienced

B J shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I love her shoes and the bags but Im not a fan of the clothes there for some reason...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

So Girly!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I love shopping here because everything is so adorable and girly and punky too sometimes! I feel like a cupcake when I wear the dresses here! They always get a lot of attention too. My boyfriend is always so shocked when i wear a Betsey dress because the skirt's are so full and puff out so much!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

good but pricey

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Betsey Johnson dress review by

i think betsey johnson dresses is one of those that screams: look at me, i'm awesome. which can be a good thing... if you can afford it....

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sarahsays

Pricey!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2008   Betsey Johnson dress review by

Pricey but I love the color scheme and how it fits. so flirty, so fun, and i get tons of compliments. i do though feel like i could have if i had the paitence gotten a cute dress for much cheaper if it didn't say bestey johnson. hmpg

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
beauMek

Evening Savoy Strapless Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2008   Betsey Johnson dress review by

I think this dress is amazing. I love the sparkles on the bottom half and the belt. My mom is getting me it for christmas! =) I truly believe you will be amazed with it. It's so comfortable and stunning!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password