Bershka top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Bershka embroidered detail top and Westfield, London
1hundredthirthyone: Just an ordinary day
sexy girl
???
Right_arrow4
andyszekely

Bsk TOP

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Bershka top review by

It has always new arrivals, all tipe of styles, and sizes..really like Bershka's stuff!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

Bershka Lace Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 17, 2013   Bershka top review by

I love this lace top, although it runs a bit large. The print is so cute and casual, I can definitely use it as its own or as a vest!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ralobela

Bershka

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2013   Bershka top review by

I just purchased two tops from Bershka and bother are great quality. The first one is a neon pink top whit zipper on the back. The second is whit a floral print, really sweet and perfect for spring :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2013   Bershka top review by

so chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
checherry

BSK

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2013   Bershka top review by

I bought a super cute bershka top,I love the material and the color very much

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

shopping at bershka

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2013   Bershka top review by

Bershka style is funny crazy and nice
There's good availability for men and woman
Every thing is nice and good in bershka
listening to music and reading magazine is good thing in this shop
Displaying the merchandise in crazy way It's a nice shop for experience fashion and style with crazy touches and good variety.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

Bershka Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2013   Bershka top review by

I definitely enjoy shopping at Bershka, they have really nice casual tops, including this one. It's a simple stripe tank with a little bow and a pocket on the right chest. I love pairing this with a blazer and skinnies! So chic! I have two problems though, the sizing runs a bit large, and the fabric frays quite faster than normal shirts. :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LubkaChristova

Bershka Top

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2012   Bershka top review by

I'm getting a bit disappointed of Bershka quality. Yes, they do look amazing, but the textiles they're using lately seems to be pretty cheap and last about 1-3 wears, even when gently hand-washed.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Roxx

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2012   Bershka top review by

cool!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Berhska

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2012   Bershka top review by

This one it a very nice quality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password