Bershka Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 16, 2014 by
i actually bought like some pairs. its very cheap actually, like $15. But after 2 times washing, the color fade, and become so loose.
AS SEEN ON
"hey, Lady Gaga"
i love my vintage coat
is it autumn?
Flower print
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 26, 2014 by
very nice and cheap
AS SEEN ON
Ci vediamo alla Scalla!
words i couldn't say
Rauuwtch!
It's my Ice Cream
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 02, 2014 by
I found this leggings random : not for that i went shopping.But here they are, half price.HALF PRICE!! That means 5E. I did not think twice . At home, I felt a little fear at the thought that I have not tried at the store, but they fit perfectly. ...
AS SEEN ON
last days of summer !!
my little poncho
Red&Navy
garcon!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 26, 2014 by
I bought today a very cute bodysuit in Bershka, it is soo beautifull and adapts to boy perfectly. It has some ver cute details and material seems good as well. Style is the must of these bodysuits!
AS SEEN ON
Settle down
29122011
Like a fairytale
Flower Body
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2013 by
I like my denim jacket from Bershka. I can wear it with skirt and it makes a cute and romantic look funky. It's a very cool autumn item. Must-have.
AS SEEN ON
Pink Pants
Russian Dolls
Grungy
Hat and Holland
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 12, 2013 by
Mmmm, yea, you can say they have lots of cute models, always in fashion patterns, but just admit that the materials suck; all my Bershka garments get like little holes here and there, soo annoying!
AS SEEN ON
I am Sirius Black's cousin
Sunshine
Cozy Tangerine
GIVEAWAY!! Les Jumelles jewellery
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 12, 2013 by
It looks really comfy and stylish, i love comfy sweaters so I can't think of anything wrong with them ^^
AS SEEN ON
SOLEIL
I love the Mustard
9th of January
Utrecht
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 29, 2013 by
I love this dresses. they are so comfortable and they act very good to more washings. They are simple and chic. I definitely recommend them.
AS SEEN ON
CINDERELLA
the sound of white.
cold day
Strawberry fields
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 02, 2013 by
Each one of the bags you can find in Bershka stores have their unique style, they aren't expensive, and what I like most is that they have a variety of them, from casual everyday shoulder bags( I have one and I just love it <3 ) to classy tote bag...
AS SEEN ON
all your fears are mine.
my DIY skirt!! =)
Deep Blue
blue denim
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 31, 2013 by
This blouse is casual and unique design. It features rivets on shoulder and asymmetric hem. The long sleeves also can be rolled up by holding the buttons.
AS SEEN ON
Blazer Runner
At the moment of surrender I folded to my knees
Like the cherry on top...
Beach spring day!
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password