Bershka jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Bershka, stradivarius, and No , i would like to .
Shoes everywhere !
pastel outfit
the day before you came.
Right_arrow4
RachelKiss

Denim Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

I like my denim jacket from Bershka. I can wear it with skirt and it makes a cute and romantic look funky. It's a very cool autumn item. Must-have.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PuckVR

Oxbloody Hot

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 03, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

I've had a gorgeous fake leather dark red / oxblood coloured spring/autumn jacket. It fit and looked great and was very comfortable. Unfortunately, after about three years it started to show REALLY bad wear marks. I knew that that'd happen quite fast, because they were made out of PU, but still!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ariixandra

Denim Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

When I changed my style, last year, I choose to be vintage and while I was walking at the mall I saw this Denim Jacket at Stradivarius and it had to be mine even it was a little bit exbensive (it was in the newest collection). I bougght it and I have no regrets! It looks so vintage and it goes with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
andyszekely

Beautiful Bershka Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

I bought a year ago a jacket from Bershka and i have to say that it's one of my favorite, you can fit it with everything..skirts shorts jumpsuits..now i want to buy in an other colour like salmon or turquoise cause it's time to dare to wear intense colours!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LaBrooky

Just an amazing Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

This jacket is gorgeous . I really like it . The color , the length , and it looks amazing with all types of outfits . I'm thinking about buying one . Thank you : )

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
biancageorgiana

bershka jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

I love how cool and stylish this leather jacket is . I adore wear it in combination with colourful skirts so i really think it was a great choice.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

bershka jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

An original and stylish jacket who's fit anyone .....
The black is an neutral color and is match with anything.....

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

Bershka Leather Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

I have a brown leather jacket from Bershka for quite some time. It was quite cheap as price, and I already have it for like a year and a half and it looks really good. I love the style and quality! I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iuniameoww

classy jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

Great classy blue jacket, easy to combine.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MirelaMimi

Bershka jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2013   Bershka jacket review by

is comfortable...soft..targets are very fashionable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password