Bebe dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at BEBE SOUTHPARK MALL, bebe, and bebe.com
you're my personal brand of heroin
Sequin Bebe Dress Remix
Strawberries and Champagne
Right_arrow4
MercedArce

BEBE USED TO BE ONE OF MY FAVORITE STORES TILL ...

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2013   Bebe dress review by

Bebe was my go-to store for all my dresses. I have a smaller waist and DD bra size, so finding dresses that fit me right is a challenge. I was a Bebe loyal customer since 2004. However, this year all the outfits I bought from them are falling apart. Their quality (which is one of the things I loved most about them) has completely declined, if not disappeared.

I bought their "black and white bodycon mesh insert dress". The second time I wore it, it started to rain and I ran 150 ft to my car to find that my $150 dress had bled the black mesh into the white fabric and completely ruined my dress! If I had bought this dress from a discount store I wouldn't be as upset as I am, but paying $150 for a dress I surely expected my dress to not fall apart under a rain drizzle, let alone have its colors bleed not just into each other but into my skin!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Jolenevuong

bebe dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2010   Bebe dress review by

great for a night on the town

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Bebe dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 14, 2010   Bebe dress review by

I LOVE the dresses at Bebe. They are always stylish and sexy. They're a little pricey, but they're less expensive than the designer versions and they're always well constructed. I normally wear a medium other places, but at Bebe I usually fit into a small perfectly. LOVE THEM!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
francesn

I COULD NOT BELIEVE THAT A GIRL WHO DOESNT HAVE BEBE NEW YEARS OUTFIT WON !!!!

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2010   Bebe dress review by

HI EVERYONE DID YOU ENTER THE BEBE NEW YEARS GLITTER CONTEST IS NOT WHAT EVERYONE EXPECTED AT ALL ! THE GIRL WHO WON DOESNT SHOW ANY BEBE MERCHANDISE ! SURPRISE IN THIS CONTEST CHERITOPIA LIED AND CHEAT ! AFTER EVERY GIRL BUY BEBE STUFF AND SPEND A LOT THEY FIND WINNERS THAT HAVE 25% LESS IN THE CONTEST BY NOT WEARONG BEBE STUFF AND THEY WON HOW THAT CAN BE POSSIBLE ???????

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Kayyy

bebe dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   Bebe dress review by

very cute and comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissDhaliwal

You can by beauty, quality, and comfort from Bebe!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2009   Bebe dress review by

I never liked shopping until I stubled upon Bebe.. Bebe sport was where I first fell in love with the store. The tracksuits were comfortable and gorgeous! Now I have many of their tracksuits which have lasted me for years and still look new. Bebe also has the perfect fitting for a petite girl like me! I use to hate shopping because none of the clothings fit properly and none of clothing had the wow factor. At bebe I could find the perfect fitting, and as you know fitting is a must to have a gorgeous look. We all know that the outfit must complement you.. I later started buying dresses and gorgeous tops from bebe as they gave the wow factor I could not find anywhere else. The colors and beautiful material with intricate details such as ruffles, studs, or beading grasped my attention.Wearing bebe allowed me to look beautiful yet be comfortable at the same time. It was the beauty of the clothing that grasped the attention of others. I know everytime I go into Bebe I will take home with me clothing that will last me for a long time, the quality is also complemented by beautiful intricate details. So wether your buying a dress or a tracksuit from Bebe, you know your getting quality,beauty,and comfort!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gatalivre

FITS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   Bebe dress review by

i honestly love bebe. That's because I'm into super tight skirts and very fitting trenches. I have to say that I hate their items of clothing with "bebe" written all over...seems a bit demode.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kittyK

bebe dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2009   Bebe dress review by

some of their design are really nice,... but you seldom i get one. hahaha

most of it i think just abit over price...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dollchic

usually not worth it

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2009   Bebe dress review by

although i have to admit that i sometimes find items that i can not resist buying and just have to have, for the most part i dont think that bebe clothes are all that they are made out to be. I find the whole store too overpriced for what they are selling and have to agree with other posts that sometimes there clothes are a little too trashy for my taste. But again they do have some really nice clothes, so i am kind of on the fence overall

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
32533

Bebes line of bandage Dresses?Herve Leger Kockoffs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 28, 2009   Bebe dress review by

So every girl wishes to own a Hever Leger, they fit like a glove, make your body loook sick, and you really cant go wrong with them. While bebe's bandage dress lien for the fall and winter isnt as great as quality as Herve Leger, what can you expect at such cheap prices?

They come in an array of contrasting colors and straps that go every which way. They do make your body look like you are wearing spanx, and holds everything in and upright! I will most likely be posting one on my blog soon, but i wish i had grabbed more when they were out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password