BDG jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urbanoutfitters.com, urban outfitters store, and UO
Sky's The Limit
product placement
snowflakes
Left_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2011   BDG jeans review by

Love the cutting. Very soft fabric too. And the fitting is really good.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
monkeyshines

bdg jeggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2011   BDG jeans review by

absolutely fabulous, trendy and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heybonita

Nice Fit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2010   BDG jeans review by

BDG is a brand at Urban Outfitters and their jeans fit so nice and look right. I have the high-rise black skinny ones and they are perfectly versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
creamofthecrop

BDG goodness.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   BDG jeans review by

I love my BDG skinnies - I have a pair in black. Believe it or not, I bought mine for a mere $10 :) - I bought it from a girl off facebook from a swap group. Luckily however, the tags were still on them and she still had them in the original bag so I got real lucky. The quality is great and they're really stylish. However, I found them a tad smaller than they should have been. As well, I realized BDG skinnies are probably not for shorties like me. I'm only 5'3 so I have to roll my skinnies up, unfortunately. But at least they were a steal and they're still extremely stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
denisedenies

jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2009   BDG jeans review by

cigarette jeans=love

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Linger

BDG jeans! yayyy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2009   BDG jeans review by

I just bought some BDG cigarette jeans from Urban Outfitters last week, they're a really dark blue/black wash and they're soooo great. I usually have a hard time finding jeans that fit me well because I'm pretty tiny and these fit PERFECTLY. The leg is also superskinny -- it might be hard to get them on the first time, but there's some spandex so it gets comfy to move around.The colour is great for day and night, and they don't stretch out at all. Such an improvement over my last pair of everyday jeans which stretched like a mutha. For ~ $70, they are seriously worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
32533

Best jeans at Urban outfitters

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2009   BDG jeans review by

I have a acid wash pair of BDG jeans and they are in my opinion the best jeans that U.O. has to offer. Although they are usually a low rise i wish they were cut higher with longer legs, def not for the insanely tall

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
35692

Brown Skinny Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2009   BDG jeans review by

My jeans are in extremely good shape after one year.
They brown dye faded a little, but the color is still very bold. The jeans don't stretch as much as I would like, and the waist is a little loose (I have to sacrifice the fit at the waist for the fit at the thighs, they're not made for people with a lot of curves) They're also EXTREMELY long and bunch up at the bottom a little too much to my liking. However, they're very nice jeans for many occasions :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
35028

BDG Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2009   BDG jeans review by

i love the feel of BDG jeans - its buttery goodness. the only thing wrong with this is that they feel so fragile! i have the darker colored jeans and they faded nicely - not like other dark jeans where it looks like an awkward unnatural blue jean color. will definitely buy another pair :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password