BDG jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters and BDG
chictopia goodies!
look ma, no black!
london calling
Right_arrow4
RealWorldEveryDay

BDG Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2013   BDG jeans review by

BDG is Urban Outfitters' store brand denim. Every season there will be on trend colors and slight style variation offered. Urban Outfitters are known for quick price slashing therefore be patient and wait for the price to drop.

What I like about BDG is that they usually have a regular length (29/30) and longer length (32/34). The waist size is from 24 to 32. Most skinny style the waist is true to size. If it is high waisted, the size may be smaller than usual (natural waist or high waist is smaller than hip waist).

Material is not the best. The unavoidable stretching will happen but not to a point where the pants become out of shape.

Style is trendy than traditional (for this you should go to Gap for). Whatever the latest denim trend you will find it from BDG brand.

Care is easy. Machine wash and dry. However, I would refrain from using the dryer to get a much longer life out of the denim by hang dry.

If you consider price point ($10 to $30 on sale), selection, comfort, and ease of ordering and return (on-line order), BDG denim from Urban Outfitters is worth investing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VogueHeights

urban outfitter jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2013   BDG jeans review by

Love the style, fit, and shape of my red UO jeans! The black in them gives them a grunge look...check it out in my latest post "red hot" :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
checherry

boyfriend

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   BDG jeans review by

I just bought a new bdg boyfriend jean they are mu favorite,I can wear it with so many combination of textures and styles

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
african_angel

BDG

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   BDG jeans review by

I LOVE MY STYLISH BOYFRIEND JEAN, its so fashionable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adriennee

BDG Waxed Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2013   BDG jeans review by

BDG jeans are always a good option if your looking for a pair of affordable jeans, trendy or classic. In this case, I got their waxed mid-rise jeans, which have a jegging base; a godsend in regards to comfort. Normally, I stray from jeggings (just pick whether you want to be a jean or a legging already...) because they don't hold their shape particularly well, and they shred easily, but with the waxed coating, both issues are resolved.

That being said, the wax does show signs of wear quite easily, so I wouldn't recommend wearing these out if you're planning on doing a lot of physical activity.

If you're on the market for a pair of waxed jeans, definitely check out BDG.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Jenzel

All time fav jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2013   BDG jeans review by

I just love love love my BDG Mid-Rise Cigarette Jeans. They fit almost every outfit and they feel so comfy. The best thing about my Cigarette Jeans is that it shows a bit of your ankles, so you can wear the cutest sneakers or flats with it, without them being covered (size 28 W 28 L). I wear my black pair of BDG jeans way to often, so I want to buy the same model in different colours. BDG Jeans are not expensive(!!). You can also get them in different prints and with studs. Long story short: I fell in love with BDG Jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SarawrSmiles

High Waist Pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2013   BDG jeans review by

I have been buying a lot of crop tops lately because they're super cute, and super cheap compared to normal clothes. Normally I don't mind showing skin when I go out with my friends just to chill, but I feel awkward doing it at school so I've been looking everywhere for the perfect pair of high-rise jeans so I can make these crop tops work for me! I thought I found them at Urban Outfitters, they were gorgeous, they went all the way up to my belly button which was perfect and they were black which meant they would match with a ton of stuff.

The issue was, they bled like crazy! My legs were super black when I took them off! I ended up soaking them in vinegar and washing them with some really old sweatpants I don't care about just to be safe and I think I got the bleeding to stop, but it was still a total bummer!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
xokatattack

High-Rise Cigarette Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2012   BDG jeans review by

Very cute! I like the fit, though they are too long. Kind of wish UO had more "short" inseams/lengths for their BDG denim.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Cigarette Jeggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2012   BDG jeans review by

Super comfy, and a great fit. It's unfortunate that they don't have shorter inseams for shorter girls. Until then, I'll have to hem the legs myself.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
zeitgeistgirl

BDG Urban Outfitters Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   BDG jeans review by

I ADORE these jeans. They do shrink in the wash, so I recommend sizing up. I have them in red, black, blue, and light blue. They're not too tight, but are nice and stretchy and are easy to move in. Reasonably priced, maybe a little high. My only complaint is that I don't quite fill out the butt, so it looks a little saggy sometimes. Though, I have a weirdly small butt so most people shouldn't have any problems.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password