BCBG Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This a modern, boatneck, long sleeves pullover with asymmetrical hemline,draped construction and allover eyelet pointelle graphics. another great addition to any chic wardrobe this Fall
AS SEEN ON
Retro Oxblood
Leather and Chains
Sixteen Candles
in the aeroplane over the sea
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This as an amazing top with zippered ruffles which offers a chic balance between modern styling and feminine elegance. It is a crew neck, sleeveless top perfect for Fall.
AS SEEN ON
White out
Once Upon A Time
Vintage Skirt
Color Splash
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This is an unique, sharp pencil skirt with modern finish High, banded waist, with split at front. Great addition to any wardrobe for this Fall.
AS SEEN ON
002. BCBG Skirt and white leotard
ROMA
Crunchy leaves and bare trees
velveteen
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 14, 2013 by
Last year I was lucky enough to find a bargain on a BCBG cape jacket. It's a twist on the traditional cape because it's designed like a jacket but much shorter, and still conserves the loose style. I love pairing it with a monotone black to provid...
AS SEEN ON
Merry Christmas Mr. Smiley - FYI
Preview
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 28, 2013 by
Really versatile and fun - almost sporty.
POST A LOOK FOR BCBG flats
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 05, 2012 by
About 20 % of my dresses in my closet are BCBG. I LOVE THEM ALL. yes they are a little pricey but I always manage to get them on sale either at Dillards or ideeli.com. I mean my 3 prom dresses were BCBG.. I am kind of a fan.
AS SEEN ON
I SMILE
Angular
She's as Cold as Ice
july 11th.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 27, 2012 by
This is one of the most versatile jackets I own, with it's removable sleeves you can dress it up or down. The color is bold and the construction is awesome.
AS SEEN ON
weekend warrior
{Nostalgia}
Saturday in Muskegon
Wild At Heart
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 01, 2010 by
Even though BCBG is much pricier then what a normal girl could spend, save up for their amazing accessories. I recently bought this amazing blue gem ring surrounded by oxidized rhinestones. It's my favorite ring in my collection and really adds to...
AS SEEN ON
Monochromatisism?
Love Autumn
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 11, 2010 by
mine are rainbow, with charms! the only problem: the straps give me blisters :(
AS SEEN ON
that's what you get when you let your heart win.
The sequin bag
patterns
Blackout
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 27, 2009 by
Yeah I love their tops! They have such interesting details like folds and ruffles or pleats! Very clean simple colors that you can wear to work/school but still versatile enough to mix up for fancier events!
AS SEEN ON
sunny days
My New Green Pants
PLEATED PLEATHER
Back to Black
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password