BCBG dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at BCBG, bcbg.com, and www.BCBG.com
Flying away
Soft Colors
First Day
Right_arrow4
MIchelleMcDaniel

BCBG Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2012   BCBG dress review by

About 20 % of my dresses in my closet are BCBG. I LOVE THEM ALL. yes they are a little pricey but I always manage to get them on sale either at Dillards or ideeli.com. I mean my 3 prom dresses were BCBG.. I am kind of a fan.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

bcbg dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2012   BCBG dress review by

really cute bcbg bubble dress. fits well and it looks great.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
EvaLavender

green/blue BCBG dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 16, 2010   BCBG dress review by

I have a green and blue printed v-neck dress that hits a few inches above my knee. I love it because it is super comfortable, but can also easily be dressed up or down, and looks good with ALL styles of shoes and jackets!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BrittBritt

BCBG Max-dress!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 07, 2010   BCBG dress review by

yay i got an ah-mazing dress from bcbg and i wore it to a family dinner it was a soft pink and i paired it with a silver clutch and flats!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inPassing

dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2010   BCBG dress review by

i have 2 bcbg dresses and they're both amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

Can I Really Have My Cake and Eat It, Too?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   BCBG dress review by

So, I just begged my mother, WHO I LOVE, to let me buy my 2010-2011 Homecoming dress early. I do not understand how I did it, but she said yes!!! I have a tradition (two years running!!) to buy my Homecoming dresses at BCBG, because the girls at my school don't shop there, and because, well, it's just my soulmate of a brand.

Anyways, I just got- in the mail- this stunning cocktail dress. It's generic in a few ways (colorblock, length). Yet in many, it's entirely its own. The detailing of the top is luxurious and bad-ass. It's bandage top makes me happy. I don't know what else to say!!!!

What do you all think about this dress?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jayouli

bcbg dress <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2010   BCBG dress review by

I recently bought a long, tiered, ruffled chiffon dress from BCBG and I'm lovin it! it's so flowy and pretty and just beautiful. the texture is really nice too because of the ruffles. It's a size 4 and a little big on me, though. I probably need to adjust the straps, but overall I really like it! It set me back about $300, coulda gone for less, but I don't regret buying it! i love bcbg, their dresses are great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
44266

great dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2009   BCBG dress review by

BCBG dresses are amazing! I saw this red dress i might buy for prom! so glamour!!
and i was going to buy a black yellow and white summer dress but they were sold out when i went back =( so sad!!!

anyway: I love BCBG dresses

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

Love It

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   BCBG dress review by

I love their designs especially when they do something a little different like cutout designs or one strap dresses. They have a great mix of common styles and interesting designs. Also they have soft pretty materials!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
caitydid84

These dresses are perfect.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2009   BCBG dress review by

I looooove BCBG dresses. I have this one in a cranberry maroon type color and it is sooo comfy. I danced in it all night, no bra, and i didn't have to keep on tugging in up cause it was strapless!!!they make them welll... there's really nothing more to be said. hahaha

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password