Anthropologie top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Anthropologie, anthropologie.com, and store
heartbreaker
MAGNOLIA DOUBLES
DREAMSTATE
KaylaMeow

Blouse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2011   Anthropologie top review by

My sister bought a lot of stuff from there, and i love them ! Gotta borrow some from her sometime, hahahah :D The clothings are very chic, nice quality, but its a lil bit expensive.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ThatShopGirl

Adore anthro

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2010   Anthropologie top review by

I love everything about anthropologie and I just bought an adorable white top with a crisscross detail on top. Its a simple white shirt, so I doubt it will last for ever but the material is incredibly comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

Antropologie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   Anthropologie top review by

I always thought that Anthropologie had great pieces. I think that for the most part their collections are stylish ( maybe not always edgy). I can always feel femine without feeling super girl unless that was what i was shooting for

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
106202

i love anthropologie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2010   Anthropologie top review by

i love anthrologie!! its not superbly popular yet, but i forsee that it will be. its classy and vintage yet sophisticated at the same time, which is my style. my cousin models for them and i part-time model for them, and we get tons of free stuff. their clothes are beautiful. i wish i lived in an anthropologie-filled world.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RedPyrat

Benandlucia Burgundy top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2009   Anthropologie top review by

This shirt is the most comfortable shirt ever. I can wear it with some leggings, denim shorts, and a vest and be comfortably stylish around the city. I can also wear it with dark jeans and some cool jewelry and wear it of an evening. I wear it all the time and I really hate doing laundry cause that means I dont get to wear it, lol. Anyhoo, you really should go buy this shirt.

PS It runs a little large, but only because it is meant to be loose and flowy on the body.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
satinsugar

Anthropologie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2009   Anthropologie top review by

I agree with everyone who says that Anthropologie's clothing all depends on how you wear it. I absolutely love the clothing although i don't own any of their pieces. I am a frequent visitor to their site and I adore their pieces. They are different and to me, give off a bohemian and casual vibe. A lot of people wont like their clothing but I am for them completely.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KatherineUsher

Its all about styling

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2009   Anthropologie top review by

Antropologie's clothing is all about styling. They are in fact very chic if worn correctly. Many people who try to pull of their clothing simply can not wear it, thusforth leaving people with the impression that "it is unfashionable". Anthorpologie's clothing tend to have a nostalgic whimsy vibe. Antropologie offers an array of garments that vary in style and fabric and in the end its all about how the customer styles themselves. They have wonderful quality I have clothing in almost brand new condition that I bought years ago.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kerrin

anthro

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2009   Anthropologie top review by

its all about how you wear it....when worn the wrong way, yes anthropologie tops can be unfashionable. however for the most part, i think they are really cute! they are gorgeous and should take center stage when you wear them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nonorientable

Anthropologie blouses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2009   Anthropologie top review by

I know anthropologie is not a "chic"/fashionable line, but i still love their clothes. they are well made and extremely detailed in a beautiful way! love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password