American Eagle t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Eagle, AE, and ae.com
wake up in the late afternoon
Burn Out Fade Away
Daring?!?
Kayyy

american eagle

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   American Eagle t-shirt review by

another very cute american eagle shirt. says 'ny hearts me'.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

american eagle

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 07, 2010   American Eagle t-shirt review by

very cute v neck heritage shirt!
cartoon of the eiffel tower on it. so cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

Cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2010   American Eagle t-shirt review by

i love my shirts from here. they are very comfy and cute

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
krazi_azian

I love Tokyo

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2010   American Eagle t-shirt review by

haven't been to american eagle for awhile. they had a sale (9.99 t-shirts and tanks). It's red and the words are white. it says "I love tokyo."

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jessicadnguyen

comfortable. :D

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   American Eagle t-shirt review by

i think american eagle tees are really versatile and more importantly they are super comfy. you can wear them at home and lounge around. and you can even dress them up with a skirt and heels. and the shirts are very cute. i think the price isn't that bad either and the shirts are very durable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Brenth

good for lazy day

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   American Eagle t-shirt review by

The t-shirt is quite comfortable and is good for when I'm feeling slouchy. Even though the XS fits more like a S, the fit isn't too off. Hope they make an XXS but that probably won't happen.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
denisedenies

comfy

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2009   American Eagle t-shirt review by

i like them for casual days or when i just want to slouch on the couch all day and be lazy... that's how comfortable they are

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
loves2write

AE Knotted T

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2009   American Eagle t-shirt review by

I love this tee. It is super super soft and looks so casual and is so comfortable, yet super flattering! It's definitely my best purchase in a while.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password