American Eagle jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at AE STORE, American Eagle, and My local AE store.
think blue
You, Me, Oui?
His & Hers: Denim shirt
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
myChickPea

American Eagle Short Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

I bought these short jeans 6 years ago...they still look brand new and are never out of trend!
They're sort of damaged looking. $34 is what I paid for, I absolutely love them :-))

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarawrSmiles

American Eagle Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

Every pair of skinny jeans I have bought from American Eagle shrinks! And even though they always fit me at the waste they always seem to come up over my ankle, which is fine when i'm wearing boots but frustrating when I just want to wear my toms or a pair of vans. They're comfortable I guess, but so not worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Hippie_Hattie

Love.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

I only wear American Eagle and Hollister Jeans. I love the fact that American Eagle keeps changing their sizes on me as well, because it gives me a self-esteem boost by making me feel smaller than what I actually am. I love them because you can move around in them because they are comfy and not too tight. They last a really long time as well, but once they start to get too old, mine all are starting to get holes in very awkward spots.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Alright jeans.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

Just ok.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
KelseyKennedy

American Eagle Artist Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

These jeans are so comfortable, not to mention how great they fit! They are adorable, and versatile. They last forever, by the way!

If you are a short person, like I am, then these jeans are a life saver! I am 5'2" and the jeans in short hit right at the ground when I'm in flats.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
DreamCatcherDesigns

American Eagle Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   American Eagle jeans review by

I own an adorable pair of skinny, black American Eagle Jeans. I've had them for quite awhile and they've held up rather nicely! They look very *chic* with boots! They're also comfortable, which is what I think I like most! ;)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
saladtong

Jeggings, Straight-leg, Boot-cut...

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2011   American Eagle jeans review by

I own a couple pairs of American Eagle jeans. They are comfortable and fit very well. They have all kinds of fits too! I have worn them for a couple of years now. They are still in good condition :) My favorite pair, though, would have to be the jegging fit. It fits very well, the color hasn't faded yet, since these were relatively new. My straight-leg ones seem to have had faded a little, but not very noticeable. Overall, good jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
livisfat

AMERICAN EAGLE "ARTIST" STYLE JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2011   American Eagle jeans review by

Like most people, when it comes to jeans I want a reasonable price, and good-quality/durability (since I wear them ALL the time. Like, everyday!) All of American Eagle jeans are awesome quality, super comfy, true to size, and overall amazing. But the artist jeans are by far my favorite. When I went to American Eagle one day, specifically looking for the "artist" fit, a super-helpful sales-person was there to fill me in on the details. He let me know that the Artist jeans are specifically made to expand on your thigh area and fit perfectly to your leg. He said that you can actually go down a size or two for a better fit. I bought 2 pairs and found this to be true. If you are looking to buy a pair of these jeans I reccomend trying them on in your normal size, and then trying on a size smaller. If the smaller size fits good around your waist, and you can zip them up, you should buy those.. even if they are a bit tight in the store. They simply need to be broken in, just like a new pair of heels. I didn't listen to the worker and bought them in my normal size. They still are some of my favorite jeans, just a bit looser.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

American eagle jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2011   American Eagle jeans review by

I'm usually very picky when it comes to my jeans. I was on a mission to find a cute, comfy pair for a reasonable price. When I decided to browse in American eagle, a store I had never really shopped at, I was very impressed with there jeans. They were so comfy and soft. They fit so well I bought myself three pair! I recomend them to everyone.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Boyfriend jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2010   American Eagle jeans review by

Its just soo lovely, the cutting is so right for me, who is a petite !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password