American Eagle jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Eagle, Local Mall, and Rosedale Mall
Miu Miu Cats
Street Military
The Romance of Rainy Days
Right_arrow4
lalipops

American eagle Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2013   American Eagle jeans review by

Blue jeans are a must have. American Eagle is a good brand to buy jeans from.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaBrooky

American Eagle

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 05, 2013   American Eagle jeans review by

They are amazingly comfy and cute , they are a must buy !!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JoyToy

American Eagle Ankle Jeggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   American Eagle jeans review by

I'm totally in love with these jeggings they're comfortable and the color is awesome. They are made with to hug your curves and also have tons of stretch in them yet they don't become loose and saggy after a long days wear. I purchased mine online in the lavender which looks better in person than on the model. Once tried them on I decided that I had to buy the other color as well. So if you love spring colors and a great fitting pair of jeggings I'd suggest these to you :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Comfy and great fit!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2013   American Eagle jeans review by

Love their jeans! The fit is really great, and they're super comfortable, and great quality too! They're a bit more expensive, but I always keep an eye out for sales.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
eclectikara

Jeans of course!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

I am not one for crowded stores in my local mall, however I bought a pair of jeans from American Eagle and boy do I love them! They are pretty durable and comfortable. I did end up ripping a belt loop but that is probably because I cant shimmy into jeans the right way! Two thumbs up!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
miahunter

eage Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

These jeans are amazingly comfortable they go really well with heals/boots and also with a tank top with a combat jacket

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

American Eagle Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

lovely and comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GreenEyesGold

AE Skinny Jeans

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

I really like how they fit (except the waist was a little high), and the jeans are long enough. Really stretchy and really comfortable. Durability-wise, I wasn't impressed. The jeans awkwardly ripped by the crotch and I didn't notice right away! Overall, I like them, but don't expect them to last.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Roxx

American Eagle

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

Fantastic jeans!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ailabyou

....

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2012   American Eagle jeans review by

I love how these jeans looked on the models online and even on the manikin in the store. And i liked them originally when i tried them on. But i have a problem with the sizing, i understand these are supposed to be a relaxed fit however the 0's are way too tight and the 2's are way too big. Most 2's fit me perfect but these just look a bit sloppy and butch on me. im not sure.. the fade and the creases are great and the material is comfortable and durable but im just not in love at all...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password