American Eagle dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ae.com, AE Outfitters Stores, and American Eagle Stores
military jacket
The Water Nymph
Beso Inspired Boho Outfit
Right_arrow4
SarawrSmiles

American Eagle Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2012   American Eagle dress review by

It's almost summer time! Which means I have been filling my closet with dresses to prepare!! I recently got one from American Eagle and it is so comfortable and gorgeous! I absolutely love it. They have a great selection of colors, the one I got is pink! I'm so stoked! I wanna wear it all the time!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RebeckaYu

Coral, Floral Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   American Eagle dress review by

I found a cute floral dress there for about $20, and it is so so so so cute. It has a structured bust, and is adorably flowy. :D
The material feels kinda strange, but i'll live

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

Slimming and lightweight

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   American Eagle dress review by

A Dark blue long dress, great for summer, it's very flowy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
inthenameoffashion

Chic and Sweet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

Purchased a cute empire waist dress from ae a couple years back and its still in tact. i had to have worn it 50 times by now, which is suprising because i never expected it to be a goto piece.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bjkdAnc3r

SO cute!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 18, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

I helped my sister pick out a gorgeous dress while shopping in american eagle last week, and i have to say their dressed are truly amazing <3>d deff recommend this brand for any person.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

LOVE THESE DRESSES. The only bad thing is the price!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

I absolutely love american eagle dresses! At first, I was a bit hesitant to buy one, because of the price. However, These dresses are amazing! The sizes range from the smallest to the largest, and fit perfectly! They are really cute! and very stylish. I usually use coupons or wait for the dresses to go on clearance to buy them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
keogan42

not so bad

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

i don't really shop at AE, but sometimes i'll see something in the store front that lures me in. so far their dresses are rather cute and comfortable. great laid back styles for summer.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
RhinosVsDinos

BoHo Princess

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

Wonderful is all I can say.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

American Eagle

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Eagle dress review by

there dresses are soo cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

American Eagle Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Eagle dress review by
 JPB

this store sells great spring/summer dresses that are durable and comfortable. some of their items can be a little pricey, but it is worth the money.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password