American Apparel tights Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://store.americana..., american apparel stores, and americanapparel.com
NEW YORK WEATHER, PT.2
WINTER WONDERLAND
up on the roof
Right_arrow4
CanNeverBeSkinnyBish

American apparel high waist leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2012   American Apparel tights review by

I'm a leggings person-be it Fall,Summer,Winter or Spring, I always have them. I feel like the right pair make my chunky legs look so slim! I was pleasantly surprised when I purchased a pair from american apparel online and they fit SO SO perfectly! They make my waist look even tinier and really flatter my curvy shape-well worth the $46+shipping+15% discount! I don't shop from American apparel often because they're so pricey but I'm so glad I got these!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
junn

Crazy about tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2012   American Apparel tights review by

American Apparel tights are great and there are so many funky and cool designs to choose from. The quality is great, too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

AA Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2011   American Apparel tights review by

Super comfy and durable! Well worth it..

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tammmmy

AA Stirups

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

they lasted me 4 years. they were a good invetment. they matched everything and were very comfortable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
keogan42

great color selection

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

love the color choices, but they are rather pricey for tights. i tend to get runs on my first wear :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
insheepsclothes

AA Black Bamboo Tights

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

I've always hated wearing tights, even as a little kid. The waists are too tight and give you muffin top, even if it fits you everywhere else. I love my AA tights because aside from being comfortable and fitting well, they've lasted a lot longer than the other tights I've bought, even after being put through the wash.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mouseypie282

American Apparel Tights

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

These tights were opaque, but black. After a couple hours they ripped and I wasn't very satisfied. I really liked them at first, but then I was sad.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LaurenIrena

AA tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

So comfy, also wear really well (good for me, i'm awful for laddering tights!)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
appletwo

AA tights - too shiny

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

AA tights are just not worth it, they're too shiny and not matte enough. I can buy better tights (more opaque and more matte) at target or even at the drugstore for half the price. I expected better from AA!

Tip: The salesgirl said that the M/L tights are better quality than the XS/S ones. And the M/L ones fit her fine - she was tiny - and they fit me fine - and I'm a small most places or a medium at AA.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RoswellVixen

Spiral Tights!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2010   American Apparel tights review by

The American Apparel spiral tights are are so cute and comfortable to wear. They can spice up any skirt, dress or shorts without hesitation. i bought the black/black ones and theyre perfect for adding to my outfits and give them a little something extra. They do run a bit small so you'll most likely need to snag a size up. and be very careful putting them on because forcing any tights will eventually add to a rip which will kill the tights (unless you want that effect of course) the material seems kind of delicate so care must be taken when using, but overall these tights are sooooo wonderful!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password