American Apparel sweater Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel, American Apparel Store, and http://store.americana...
feeling flat?
Blowing in the wind.
Slouchy Stuff
Right_arrow4
LaceAndLoveBugs

American Apparel Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   American Apparel sweater review by

cute and comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
InElegance

AA Zip Up Hoodie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 24, 2011   American Apparel sweater review by

Putting on a brand new one of these is one of the greatest feelings in the world - it's just so soft. Amazing hoodies, I've bought three already. Such a classic item to have. The only thing is, they are fairly expensive and are never on sale individually. Although maybe that's a good thing, otherwise I'd probably buy about ten.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
guhhrace

Sweater Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2011   American Apparel sweater review by

It's comfortable and can basically be paired with anything. Great for on-the-go situations. Just something to grab before heading out.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tyleroakley

Piqué Raglan Pullover

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2011   American Apparel sweater review by

It's amazingly versatile. I have it in a few colors (red, mint, navy) and all three are really good quality. They look perfect on their own or layered over other items. A little expensive, but you do get what you pay for. My only complaints are that the material isn't the softest and the forearm part of the sleeves could be a little more fitted. Also, just like every American Apparel item... NEEDS MORE COLOR OPTIONS!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

aa

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2011   American Apparel sweater review by

see through sweater
very cute, i usually wear it over a tank

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Agnes101

Good Material Meets ultimate comfort

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   American Apparel sweater review by

The huggable fabric is truly essential for the winter. It may nbot be an amazing looker but it sure does the job. It's oh so soft and the only down side is the lack of different colours, but hey noth everthing is perfect :) It comes in a "Natural" colour and there is also a STRIPE version!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RhinosVsDinos

Red Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   American Apparel sweater review by

They are comfy and very flattering. LOVE!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niveddda

aa zip ups

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2010   American Apparel sweater review by

these are CLASSIC. so comfortable. even wearable on chilly summer nights. something every girl needs.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LovelyFreak

AA Green Sweater

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2010   American Apparel sweater review by

This is a very fine sweater, it's comfortable and it lasts a long time. I shrank a lot in the wash however, so that made me sad.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
darianrose

American Apparel Unisex Stripe Fleece Raglan Pullover

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2009   American Apparel sweater review by

This sweatshirt is so comfortable! I have it in the Almost Black/White color. The color is pretty much just regular black haha. The material is thick and really nice. It does run big. I bought the smallest size they have (XS) and it's super roomy/cozy. I like it that way though :-). Sizes go from XS to XL.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password