American Apparel socks Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel, store, and website
Girlie
I cannot be possessed
YSL in the Winter
Right_arrow4
chrissylovesyou

AA Socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 15, 2014   American Apparel socks review by

I bought several pairs of love American Apparel knee-high socks at the American Apparel outlet in L.A. I am so glad I did! They were a great buy and I use these socks for many of my favorite outfits. They were only $2 and were so definitely worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UniJett

American Apparel Socks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2012   American Apparel socks review by

I'm a real fan of American Apparel, and the socks, I just love the socks, I've got them all, red, green, yellow, blue, white! The only thing is, it's one size, it fits, but when you're wearing them and you put on some heels, they are very sweaty and tight. I can't wear them a whole day because it hurts my feet at the end of the day. they are expensive, I mean € 10,00 for a pair of socks, they are beautiful though.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

They are able to keep my feet comfortable and warm all day long, simply amazing :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nihonfleur

So comfy and cozy while looking sexy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

I just bought myself these, and consider it kinda a splurge (my first tights and socks purchase at AA. These knit thigh highs are so warm and comfy, but I still look sexy showing off a teeny bit of thigh. My only dislike is they look like a a thread at the very top snapped as soon as I stretched them over my calf. (and no I do not have big legs!). They kinda look like they may unravel after a few wears/washes. I will really enjoy them while they last though!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
dancekimmidance

Shrinkage

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 10, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

I love their socks! If one thing i could change about their socks is the shrinkage when you wash them. Mine were all the up to my knee but when i washed them, they couldn't reach pass my calves :(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LovelyFreak

AA socks!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

My AA socks are awesome. They're so comfy and so long they cover your entire leg! Or mine anyways, I have short legs :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
h101

AA socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

Amazing! So comfortable and cute!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
simran1486

AA Stripe Thigh-High Sock

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

These socks are extremely cute, but not very practical. It's hard to wear these with anything but daisy duke-style shorts, which are sort of slutty. They're great to lounge around in with your boyfriend, but wearing them outside of the house isn't very likely.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
simran1486

AA Tube Socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

They come in so many colors and pair well over leggings and with short shorts. I always get complements from guys and girls alike whenever I wear these.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Squarectomy

American Apparel Thigh-High Sock

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 16, 2010   American Apparel socks review by

I am more than happy with this purchase. In fact I was so pleased that I went back and bought one in every color. I've been thoroughly disappointed with anything and everything over-the-knee as of late. Over-the-knee usually implies OVER-THE-KNEE, and sadly that isn't always the case.

But it is so with these babies! Bonus, extremely comfortable and don't dig into the the thighs. I've worn them rolled at nearly all level, so they are proving quite versatile.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password