American Apparel shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://store.americana..., americanapparel.net, and American Apparel
BCN, friends and camel+black outfit
Acid Yellow, Hot Pink, and Gray
Blue Skies & Bloomers
Right_arrow4
Ladyinblack

polka dotted

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   American Apparel shorts review by

polka doted,super cute shorts for spring/summer

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
christinacardwell

Sunflower Printed Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   American Apparel shorts review by

For me as a teenage girl, style is a very important factor in my life. I'm always on the hunt for cute items that last long and fit well - and American Apparel certainly checks all those categories!

I recently bought a pair of their highly sought after 'Sunflower Shorts'.
Firstly, the shorts really are as bright as the picture on the site shows them.
They are a light denim with a bold sunflower print which does not fail in making the wearer happy and cheery. They are also exactly as described - comfortable and definitely form fitting, molding around the natural shape of your body. They have the ability of making your butt look 100x better - giving that little confidence boost we all need.
As the print is so strong and bright, they draw the eye down the body which is a great thing if you have any problem areas on your top half. All attention is on the shorts.
The fact that they are not made in Sweatshops is definitely another good point and you can feel happy knowing that you made an ethical and moral decision.

I am now certain I am hooked on American Apparel's clothing as it is well made and high quality and I can already tell that they will be the reason for my empty bank account in the coming years.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
skuzzlite

American Apparel high wasited Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   American Apparel shorts review by

Just enough stretch to be comfortable, yet structured and heavy weight. My favorite pair of shorts--they look great with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
skuzzlite

American Apparel high wasited Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   American Apparel shorts review by

Just enough stretch to be comfortable, yet structured and heavy weight. My favorite pair of shorts--they look great with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
skuzzlite

American Apparel high wasited Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2013   American Apparel shorts review by

Just enough stretch to be comfortable, yet structured and heavy weight. My favorite pair of shorts--they look great with everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Jersey Knit Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 28, 2012   American Apparel shorts review by

Super comfy and perfect for working out or lounging around the house.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Athletic Jersey Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2012   American Apparel shorts review by

The shorts are made of super soft material so they are very comfy. Perfect for a day at the gym/a jog around town!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lu_pe

American Apparel High Waisted Light Denim Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2012   American Apparel shorts review by

When American Apparel means high waisted, they really mean high waisted. If you're looking for shorts that go past your belly button, or just shorts that have a very high rise, then you will definitely have to check these out. I got mine at the AA factory flea market that they have annually, I believe, and I got them for under $30. The regular store price is around $50-$60 so be aware of that. I love the light wash, and the cuffed ends. Make your legs look thinner, and they are comfortable! A great closet necessity.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bumblebeelasso

great quality but questionable price

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   American Apparel shorts review by

all American Apparel shorts, or at least those that own, fit perfectly. there are no surprises with their clothes, things look and fit exactly how they're shown in photos. the prices are, however, in my opinion too steep. i only put up with them because everything is american made.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MIchelleMcDaniel

Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2012   American Apparel shorts review by

Have a ton of fun colored shorts from American Apparel! They are great

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password