American Apparel pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel, www.americanapparel.com, and americanapparel.co.uk
Easy does it
Potions For Foxes
And they think you should know
Right_arrow4
DelightfulDecember

Black Disco Pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2014   American Apparel pants review by

It has been over a year since I got the Disco Pants from American Apparel. It's officially one of my staple clothes. Until this day, I received many compliments about my badass pants.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
breannalrose

Disco pants forever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

My AA disco pants in black are my absolute favorite pair of pants that I own. They are flattering, go with ANYTHING, and can be worn day and night (mostly night). I recently bought the disco shorts to have for the summer months since in FL the disco pants are a little too hot during the summer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
breannalrose

Disco pants forever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

My AA disco pants in black are my absolute favorite pair of pants that I own. They are flattering, go with ANYTHING, and can be worn day and night (mostly night). I recently bought the disco shorts to have for the summer months since in FL the disco pants are a little too hot during the summer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

American Apparel Pants Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

love the style and colour , awesome for summer days <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
syncreticaesthetic

Mama Mia! I Love Mom Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

American Apparel's stretchless high waisted jeans are amazing for girls with very little derriere --it makes your butt _very there!_ The medium wash tend to fit best, with dark and light wash fitting a bit more snugly --I have yet to try the stone wash, but ache to do so. Nothin like high waisted pants with a peekaboo belly ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FakeBlikeu

American Apparel Pants Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

lovely and so comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
happymaterial

American Apparel Riding Pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2013   American Apparel pants review by

Very warm and good quality. Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Fiftysixfreckles

AMERICAN APPAREL DISCO PANTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 14, 2012   American Apparel pants review by

Okay, so we have all seen Grease and oogled many times at Olivia Newton John's petite figure in those pants. So when a friend told me she had to be sewn into them I thought, okay let's just go and get some leggings that are similar in style/fabric etc, and probably get them in the right size so I don't have to get up an hour early to start stitching myself together. So, hello shiny disco pants by American Apparel. They actually look identical to "Sandy's" in her badass look. And most importantly, they give you that "sewn in" look too!

I originally purchased a size small, but after trying them on (really annoying thin legs, big waist!) they were just too baggy around the legs (from the knees down) so I opted for the XS and they were perfect, they really do suck you in. After a few washes they don't loosen at all either which is a great feature of these pants. Downside is I often have to unbutton myself at dinner (obviously wearing a baggy top over for this specific purpose) just because I wanted them so tight on the legs, forgot about my big waist which does not support XS sizes comfortably. Dammit.

All in all, definitely worth the money!! Disco on down fellow chictopians.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mirrorme

American Apparel Riding Pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2012   American Apparel pants review by

I absolutely love these pants! It is one of those items that you just want to won in every single colour. It is extremely flattering as it sucks you in to give an hourglass figure. It is also very stylish, it makes a casual outfit look more chic and it can be styled up to wear on special occassions and also can be worn everyday. The quality is good, I haven't had any problems with both pairs I have. I would definitely say that it is worth the steep price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Azamiable

American Apperal Harem Pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 20, 2011   American Apparel pants review by

These may be the most fantastic fashion appropriate pants on the pants, they are soft and shiny and require you to wear heels. They are, however, tricky to match for they are very eye catching and even an extra bangle can make your outfit gaudy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password