American Apparel leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at americanapparel.com, The American Apparel in Soho, and in Roosevelt Fields Mall
Greaser Chic
New Favorite Pullover
i heart cream puffs.
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
genericka

harem, dare 'em???

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

ughhhh... so i bit the bullet and splurged ($40) on the black harem pants/leggings @ american apparel. i was so excited when they arrived. i put them on and come to find out i looked like a walrus. bummer. i bought size M/L cause i'm 5'10. i was basically drowning in them. i know for a fact i'm not XS/S. i wish there was a S/M size but unfortunately there wasn't. my husband accidentally wash & dried them and they went from black to charcoal color in one wash. now they're too small : (

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
weirdscienced

expensive leggings....why ?

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

saw that legging recently on the window...it was sold for a stupid 105 $ ..shoot ! thats ridiculous ...

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
gab

how to get lamé stunning legs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by
 gab

I bought my first pair of Aa lamé leggings on their online store: size xs, colour matte black: they're cute but they also run terribly small and they fits me as a pair of tights.
if you waqnt to wear them as treggings, you should definitely go a size up. I bought my second pair in the Aa store in Carnaby Street (London): size s colour shiny black. They are perfect!
I'm 5'3" (160 cm) and 48 kg.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Luvthehummus

American Apparel Tye-Dye Cotton Spandex Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I love these leggings! They're comfortable and look great! Paired with a basic top to make them stand out and you'll turn heads.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
caitydid84

So cute <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I loooove american apparel leggings... they just have that comfort to them that you can wear them with a cute tunic or, with a comfy sweat shirt while just staying at home. I also find that they do not seem to fade and don't seem to get that fuzzy feeling when you wash them too too much!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
strobolights

Leggins for men!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I have always want a pair of leegins for me.
Yes, I know, you take your mother's ones and then you try on them, but they don't really fit you at all. Transparency, your little legs hair appear transpassing the fiber... what to say? A disaster.
One day, I decided to try me on that "long underwear", so I went to the AA shop and I brought them with me to the changing room.
I was amazed. The are really tight, but they're quite thick at the same time, so you don't look like you have taken it from your girlfriends wardrobe.
They have got an adjustement in each leg so you can put them into your high top shoes without wondering if they could go outside.
I haven't seen so much boys with leggings here in Barcelona, but they're really confortable (as if you don't wear anything) and really stylish.
So get your oversized tank tops and your short cardigans, put your leggings on and go outside to rock!

P.S. I promise to upload some photos of me with them :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
gogosushi

Shiny legging in Lamé Black

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I purchased a pair of these in size small last winter and found them very versatile and a great way to add an edge to an outfit. Also useful for very cold days when tights are too thin. They have lasted well and I will be wearing them again this fall.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TigerlilyBlue

so much cheaper than leather pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I don't wear these as much as I did when they first came out(they are everywhere now), but I still think they were worth my money. They can give you the look of leather pants that fit you like a glove, with out the hefty price tag, while also being the perfect update to the plain black legging that was everywhere a few seasons ago. And...they are a great addition to any female superhero costume.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mwa_mwa

High waist !

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 28, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

I love american apparel leggings.

I bought last week the shiny high waist legging in Lamé Matte Black and I have to say that is so comfortable !!!

I'm really happy. But of course I feel so excited to wear it now that it takes me time to find out the perfect combo.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
28248

My new leggins

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 28, 2009   American Apparel leggings review by

Last week I bought a black latex leggins of American apparel and i´m very glad with it!I have to think looks to wear with it.
Do you have any suggestion?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password