American Apparel leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel, chicago michigan avenue, and Amercianapparel.net
IT`S THE CAT CAT
Joue au monopoly avec de vrais billets
Apparelized
Right_arrow4
FistFullofPlur

Best Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2014   American Apparel leggings review by

There are a couple of reasons why I don't like American Apparel.

1. Dov Charney is a douchecanoe.
2. When their clothing is stupid, it's *really* fucking stupid.

That being said, the leggings at AA are quite arguably the best leggings on the planet. They fit perfectly and the material is solid. To be honest, they're pretty much the only brand of leggings I buy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
heykiddo

american apparel leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2012   American Apparel leggings review by

i bought faux leather leggings from american apparel
and they were pretty pricy but trendy and comfy
so im satisfied;)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
VidaMari

American Apparel

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2012   American Apparel leggings review by

I have to purchase another pair, They don't last very long but I love the look! I ordered the faux leather pair! Great style but poor quality! Doesn't mean i will not buy another pair because im planing to do so soon.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Great leggings!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2011   American Apparel leggings review by

Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Wella

TO LEGGINGS WITH LOVE

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2011   American Apparel leggings review by

It's a must have for women. Girls can pull it off with almost anything. My boyfriend doesn't like me wearing short skirt or super short shorts so to still wear those items in my closet, i wear them with leggings. It's chic and sexy without showing so much skin. I suggest you try it too:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
estrogens

AA Winter Leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 04, 2011   American Apparel leggings review by

my staple for colder weather; I have three different pairs. I've had them in my possession for the past two years, and they are still holding up! my only complaint is that the black isn't as dark as I had hoped it would be. they are a little pricey, but they keep me supremely warm.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
215766

AA Leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2011   American Apparel leggings review by

Perfect leggings! Even if you just need a plain black pair, (rather than their sometimes crazy versions), American Apparel has quality leggings that last forever and always feel comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
photoboothkiller

American Apparel Leggings- Eelskin and wetlook

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2010   American Apparel leggings review by

I have "liquid leggings" as people are calling them in a few different brands- I've found the AA were great, but of course- you are paying soo much more for them. They look more like leather than the cheaper versions and are reaaallly comfy- you just have to be careful not to scratch them or rub them- mine now have no leather-look stuff left on the knees or bum!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
missmatchgirrrl

American Apparel Nylon Tricot High-Waisted Leggings in Shiny Peach

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2010   American Apparel leggings review by

I have these leggings in Poppy, and that pair is super duper great!! However, this Shiny Peach pair that I got a few months back I'm not too big on raving about!

First of all, they're a bit see through and the nylon tricot material is very unforgiving when it comes to panty lines or just tucking in a normal shirt to show off the high waist. These leggings work best while wearing a thong underneath and a crop top as a shirt. Sounds a little vulgar, but this is true.

However, if you were to take my advice with this specific color in mind, you should still be weary!!! Unless you're really dark-skinned or pale, these tend to make you look like a Barbie doll on bottom.

Overall, these are great quality leggings for the price, but could lead to you getting arrested for indecent exposure if they're too matchy for your skin color!! I'd imagine they'd be good as a dancewear piece or with something layered over them! Also, if you're not 5'8'' these will probably gather at the bottom of your ankles!!

Like I said, I do have another pair in Poppy that I love and have posted a few times and they're so worth it!! Just make sure you have a good color suitable for you when you check out!!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
essenciallyME

American Apparel Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 23, 2010   American Apparel leggings review by

They are rather expensive for leggings but its worth it they last very long and are also very chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password