American Apparel jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at _minusey_, American Apparel, and americanapparel.com
grumpy pink
Freaks and Geeks
walking downtown.
dbianca

jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2013   American Apparel jacket review by

chic 'n comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
queenodelia

American Apparel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2013   American Apparel jacket review by

I bought this jacket from one of my high school friend as support for a fundraiser. I never had one of these jackets before. They're definetly super soft, and the colors are super vibrant and live. They're warm, and they're simple yet awesome at the same time. EVERYONE MUST HAVE ONE OF THESE JACKETS!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
voldemort

American Apparel fleece = love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2010   American Apparel jacket review by

AA's fleece jackets are the warmest hoodies ever. They are great to cuddle in and keep you warm even on the coldest days. They also come in tons of colors, which I love love love :) Only downsides- the inside texture turns weird after a few washes, and they're usually $30+

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
linnnnc

Flex Fleece Zip Hoody

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   American Apparel jacket review by

I'm not sure why "everyone" seems to love these AA hoodies. In my honest opinion, they suck! The quality of the material and craftsmanship .. oh my god, just terrible. Fuzz balls show up like mad and threads come look after just one wash. The only good thing about these hoodies is that they are very comfortable BUT mainly because of the loose factor and they are made of fleece.. and fleece is a no brainer for comfort.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Jolenevuong

american apparel jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 17, 2010   American Apparel jacket review by

love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LolaKitty

GREAT but..

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Apparel jacket review by

American Apparel Hoodies are known everywhere, firs perfect and great quality until you WASH IT! the material starts deteriating and yes, oh yes, the form of the fabric starts loosing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
iitssmimii

American Apparel Hoodies

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2010   American Apparel jacket review by

Well, I was fond of their jackets and how comfortable they were. But I didn't like the fact that lint got all over my favorite shirt. I got the hoodie in red for about 50 dollars, and it ruined my 90 dollar english rose shirt, so I couldn't take off the jacket since the lint was all over it. other than that, its very warm, durable and comfy. I would buy another but only if it was cheaper.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
darian

they're alright..

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   American Apparel jacket review by

i really like them, and they are fine to wear wheever basically

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
rconc001

American Apparel Faux Leather Hoodie

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 01, 2009   American Apparel jacket review by

The jacket comes in black and is very chic. It is lightweight, comfortable, and stylish. I would highly recommend this hoodie.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
7686

Unisex California Fleece Thermal-Lined London Hood

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 05, 2009   American Apparel jacket review by

This sweatshirt changed my life. I have owned 6 of these sweatshirts in the past few years. 3 of them being red. I put my durability as 4 stars because I really don't know...I wear these sweatshirts so much that OF COURSE they are in tatters by the time I am finished with them.

If you want a sweatshirt that you can count on for anything...anything...get one of these. Literally. It'll keep you happy, go with anything, walk your dog, save the world.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password