American Apparel dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at American Apparel, American Apparel Store, and www.americanapparel.com
50210
A Quiet Place To Hide
slutty nerd doesn't know how to cook
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
F4SHI0N

eh

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2011   American Apparel dress review by

not so great

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
keogan42

overpriced t-shirt material.

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

i find that american apparel just charges more for flimsy jersey material or polyester than it is worth. plus i find their styles don't stay in fashion for very long and so i end up investing in something that i gets tossed out of the closet the next season.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
KaylaMeow

Floral

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 22, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

Love the dress from AA, soft fabric, suitable length for a petite and great price. Amazing,

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
essenciallyME

Love this dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

I bought this tight black dress about 3 months ago. its simple but oh so cute i love it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
candicelingo

AA cotton long sleeve turtle neck dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

Unfortunately this dress was too small. It fit alright except for the turtle neck. The neck hole is extremely small! It's very difficult to get my head through without struggling. Once I have the dress on, I can hardly breathe because the neck is so tight!!! What a shame, the dress is very comfy otherwise.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
candicelingo

Double U-neck dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

I have the zig-zag one in white. I loooooove it! I wear it all the time. With skirts, shorts, blazers, EVERYTHING!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
candicelingo

Le Sac dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

I snatched this for less than $20 at the rummage sale. I gotta say, I really love wearing this even if I don't wear it out. It's extremely comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
niveddda

american apparel dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

this dress is probably aa's most popular dress, the fine jersey T dress. and let me say it is extremley comfortable. it is kind of just like a big tunic. because its so simple, it can be paired with tons of the things. i can see it being a skirt, shirt and a dress. and the color i got was a cobalt blue which is so vibrant. i loved it. its the kinda dress you could wear to the grocery store, and to a party, if you accessorize it the correct way

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

great!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

this dress is perfect for any summer occasion!!! it is very unique

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Iwearthepants

Summer dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 23, 2010   American Apparel dress review by

I bought a cute polo dress from American Apperal this week, nothing too fancy and it fits like a glove. I couldnt be happer with it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password