Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo
i did it all wrong.
Forest Green
as true as the sea
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
presidentp3

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i love their shoes. they have great selection. their website is even better than their actual store i think bc there is more selection online. they have lots of heels that are super high tho. great accessories there too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
subtraction

Strappy Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i bought a pair of gold strappy heels from aldo three years ago for my prom and i still have and wear them. i'll admit they are not the most comfortable but they are still very cute and in fantastic shape for all the dance i've put into them.

I would only suggest if you have an event coming up and you just bought a pair, to wear them around the house with socks on for a couple of weeks before hand to break them in, it will make them way more comfy, and also shoe pad inserts help!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
denisedenies

aldo

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

I like their shoes a lot... the syle,at least. But I can never walk/stand for long hours in them. I guess it's all about finding the shoes that you're comfortable with...

but yeah, id you want pretty shoes, go for Aldo. but if you want comfortable one's I wouldn't recomend it unless you get one of their flats.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rocknrolla

look good, are painful!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i bought pair of heels from there. there stunning but kills after couple hours, like most heels i guess.. and most of theie stuff is over-priced and not really worth the money.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
oliviamaria

All of them

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

They suck I will never buy them again. they are over priced and fall apart. Your better over buying something more expensive and that will last longer. They look good but suck.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
pinkberry

ankle boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i bought this ankle boots from aldo few days ago. i tried to wear it in a snowy weather. i dont personally think its a good idea as the sole is some sort of plastic? its not rubber so you cant actually walk on a wet/snowy/slippery ground/road.

the style and the material is just good. and its quite comfortable its not as painful as i thought it would be.

i would totally recommend this ankle boots to anyone :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
pbandjay

Baaaaaaad

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2008   Aldo shoes review by

Not comfy whatsoever.. don't do it

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
whatswithamy

I like.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2008   Aldo shoes review by

I've never bought a staple pair of shoes here at aldo. All i've ever bought was shoes that were more of an accessory and would be worn rarely or every now and again. I think they have some wonderful styles at Aldo. Some prices run a bit high though. I know lots of people shop there, and I don't stop them, you can find great things. Just keep in mind, you can order boots online that have the same look, and feel as aldo. For much cheaper! Good luck to you.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sarahsays

not so happy, yet kind of lol

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 24, 2008   Aldo shoes review by

I agree not comfy for me but i do have a pair that rock

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
junkyard

dear RadioCure

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 23, 2008   Aldo shoes review by

dear RadioCure,
i understand exactly how you feel.
my aldo boots are horrible. junk junk junk.
after 3 wears (not even in rainy weather) the junky synthetic leather started peeling off the heel.
little rocks get stuck in mine too.
i feel sorry for you for buying them, but here,
i'll type you something nice. xoxox

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password