Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.aldoshoes.com, aldoshoes.com, and Aldo
Miss Sterling Cherie
Juicy Living
romantik Rock
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
77391

Aldo Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Cute YES but the prices are sometimes outrageous...ehhh that's what cute costs I guess... heehee :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Salantha

Aldo Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i love aldo shoes! They are the best and very up to date with their stuff! they are so adorable and long lasting. make sure you always buy your shoe care though to keep them lasting long. the insoles from there are the best. i use them everyday. and the heel grips are good for those shoes that scratch up your ankles.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FabFatale

Aldo Babinski Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

These boots looked amazing but were terribly uncomfortable. I could hardly walk in them. They were made very well, but i have to stomp to walk in them because there is no give.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
haydenlovesfashion

aldos for guys

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

I love them on guys too:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SaSSyn_U

I love ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

ALDO is always a safe bet. I have some pumps and cowbboy boots from there that I love. I wear them all the time with almost everything. Some items can be pricey but they last a long time which makes them worth it. btw...I have my eye on a pair of boots right now :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
krazi_azian

first time

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

ok. i went into Aldo for the first time in my life and I was surprised at the selections they had. before I didn't even know what Aldo was until today. I saw like 3 pairs of shoes that i wanted to buy. It came down to 1 but then I asked the lady to hold it just in case I come back if I didn't see anything better in other stores. I found something better and cheaper at Payless. ya i know im cheap but hey it looked almost identical and it was cheaper sooo spend less and save for the next pair!! :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
rubina_ruby

hurt at first

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

my aldo flats hurt for weeks! i had to wear band aid's on my heels but after i broke them in i loved them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
weirdscienced

Aldo entrepot ok !

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

well I buy my Aldo shoes in them clearance stores , theres 2 I know in Montreal...so usually I got them from 16 to 35 $ ,still trendy , good quality bcause mostly they use leather...but quite expensive in the reglar store

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

ALDO ALDO ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

you can never go wrong with a pair of Aldo shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pepang

oh so great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i love evrything about Aldo:) chic shoes:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password