Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo
113009
Juicy Living
our shoes were our show boats
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
haydenlovesfashion

aldos for guys

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

I love them on guys too:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SaSSyn_U

I love ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

ALDO is always a safe bet. I have some pumps and cowbboy boots from there that I love. I wear them all the time with almost everything. Some items can be pricey but they last a long time which makes them worth it. btw...I have my eye on a pair of boots right now :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
krazi_azian

first time

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

ok. i went into Aldo for the first time in my life and I was surprised at the selections they had. before I didn't even know what Aldo was until today. I saw like 3 pairs of shoes that i wanted to buy. It came down to 1 but then I asked the lady to hold it just in case I come back if I didn't see anything better in other stores. I found something better and cheaper at Payless. ya i know im cheap but hey it looked almost identical and it was cheaper sooo spend less and save for the next pair!! :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
rubina_ruby

hurt at first

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

my aldo flats hurt for weeks! i had to wear band aid's on my heels but after i broke them in i loved them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
weirdscienced

Aldo entrepot ok !

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

well I buy my Aldo shoes in them clearance stores , theres 2 I know in Montreal...so usually I got them from 16 to 35 $ ,still trendy , good quality bcause mostly they use leather...but quite expensive in the reglar store

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

ALDO ALDO ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

you can never go wrong with a pair of Aldo shoes.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pepang

oh so great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i love evrything about Aldo:) chic shoes:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 21, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i love their shoes. they have great selection. their website is even better than their actual store i think bc there is more selection online. they have lots of heels that are super high tho. great accessories there too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
subtraction

Strappy Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

i bought a pair of gold strappy heels from aldo three years ago for my prom and i still have and wear them. i'll admit they are not the most comfortable but they are still very cute and in fantastic shape for all the dance i've put into them.

I would only suggest if you have an event coming up and you just bought a pair, to wear them around the house with socks on for a couple of weeks before hand to break them in, it will make them way more comfy, and also shoe pad inserts help!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
denisedenies

aldo

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 17, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

I like their shoes a lot... the syle,at least. But I can never walk/stand for long hours in them. I guess it's all about finding the shoes that you're comfortable with...

but yeah, id you want pretty shoes, go for Aldo. but if you want comfortable one's I wouldn't recomend it unless you get one of their flats.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password