Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo, www.aldoshoes.com, and aldoshoes.com
Barber shop
romantik Rock
Juicy Living
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
JUKILOVE

Aldo High Heeled Mary Janes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Cute addition to my wardrobe and they match with most outfits. The mary jane style strap makes them easy to walk in at a towering 4".
Only downside is the colour is a bit bright.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
antoinettemarie

great shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I have these amazing sandals from Aldo. They are brown with lots of straps and beads and they are actually very comfortable. Everytime I wear them people compliment them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LovelyFreak

Aldo Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

These heels are my favourite because they're so pretty! They have become so uncomfortable now however! They gave me blisters on both pinky toes :( But they're very nice to look at! The shoes, not the blisters haha.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

aldo shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i love aldo. Aldo always has interesting designs even if they're copied from other designers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LovelyFreak

Black Aldo Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I like these shoes a lot, but it's a shame my feet are growing and they aren't lasting very long.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
77391

Aldo Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Cute YES but the prices are sometimes outrageous...ehhh that's what cute costs I guess... heehee :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Salantha

Aldo Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i love aldo shoes! They are the best and very up to date with their stuff! they are so adorable and long lasting. make sure you always buy your shoe care though to keep them lasting long. the insoles from there are the best. i use them everyday. and the heel grips are good for those shoes that scratch up your ankles.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FabFatale

Aldo Babinski Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

These boots looked amazing but were terribly uncomfortable. I could hardly walk in them. They were made very well, but i have to stomp to walk in them because there is no give.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
haydenlovesfashion

aldos for guys

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

I love them on guys too:D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SaSSyn_U

I love ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2009   Aldo shoes review by

ALDO is always a safe bet. I have some pumps and cowbboy boots from there that I love. I wear them all the time with almost everything. Some items can be pricey but they last a long time which makes them worth it. btw...I have my eye on a pair of boots right now :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password