Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo Shoes, Aldo.com, and aldoshoes.com
Sweet Expectations.
113009
too late
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
fashion_nerd

Aldo shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I LOVE Aldo shoes. They are very expensive but so worth it! Well made and comfy! I die over some of their styles. They might be my favorite place for expensive shoes!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
angelitavalerita

brogue to death

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I heard how comfortable this shoe was and I was ecstatic to get them. They are so cute (in white) and I've been wearing them almost everyday. Now because the shoe's white leather is so delicate, it scuffed so easily at the tip. Once it happened a couple times.. it wasn't worth fixing. The only way to really take care of them without getting OCD on keeping them clean/unharmed is to just NOT use them every single day like I have. Super comfy and soft... also wearing them without socks made my feet so soft!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SeekingStyle

Aldo Brogues

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I just got my Aldo brogues that I ordered on Amazon. The first pair I ordered a size 9 (I am usually an 8 or 8 1/2, but they do not make 1/2 sizes). They were way too small! So now I have a 10 and they fit (still snug, but an 11 would be way to big). They are so cute and surprisingly comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaurenIrena

Aldo - shoe heaven

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

My favourite shoe stop, so affordable and they look amazing. <3><3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
holeinjeanpocket

Aldo Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Aldo heels are very comfortable for an afforable price! THey are sometimes uncomfortable it just depends on what shoe you decide to get.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JUKILOVE

Aldo High Heeled Mary Janes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Cute addition to my wardrobe and they match with most outfits. The mary jane style strap makes them easy to walk in at a towering 4".
Only downside is the colour is a bit bright.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
antoinettemarie

great shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I have these amazing sandals from Aldo. They are brown with lots of straps and beads and they are actually very comfortable. Everytime I wear them people compliment them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LovelyFreak

Aldo Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

These heels are my favourite because they're so pretty! They have become so uncomfortable now however! They gave me blisters on both pinky toes :( But they're very nice to look at! The shoes, not the blisters haha.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

aldo shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i love aldo. Aldo always has interesting designs even if they're copied from other designers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LovelyFreak

Black Aldo Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 08, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I like these shoes a lot, but it's a shame my feet are growing and they aren't lasting very long.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password