Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.aldoshoes.com, Aldo, and Aldo store
i did it all wrong.
Time to Pretend
122509
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
alexb

hurt mah feet

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

lots of blisters later

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
JessyDust

Aldo Brogues/Oxfords

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very classy and chic! One problem I have with my pair is that the heel is sort of ripping on BOTH shoes. I've never stepped on them and neither has anyone else so I don't know what the problem is. They're just weak.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
niveddda

cute wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i am in love with wedges because they are SO much more comfortable than heels. and also more casual. they are so cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bennie52491

COMFY N CUTE

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very comfy I was able to wear them all day. The only issue I have is that the shoes are made for a medium-wide foot and my feet are really narrow.Overall these shoes are a keeper !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sparrowandurchin

Blue Gladiators

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I forget the style name but these flat gladiators are so cute and come in so many colors. They do run small but the are comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sparrowandurchin

Breaking my fear of heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I love these heels, they aren't too high so I don't feel like a giant, and they are so cute and comfortable. I love them they were so worth it.

They do run small.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LizzyandLace

Shrewsberry Shoe

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

This is the most expensive shoe I've bought, but it is also the best pair of shoes I have ever bought. These shoes are girly, trendy, and comfy! I can't express how happy I am that I got them :)

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/5173Kw1OxBL._SS400_.jpg

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Aldo shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I LOVE Aldo shoes. They are very expensive but so worth it! Well made and comfy! I die over some of their styles. They might be my favorite place for expensive shoes!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
angelitavalerita

brogue to death

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I heard how comfortable this shoe was and I was ecstatic to get them. They are so cute (in white) and I've been wearing them almost everyday. Now because the shoe's white leather is so delicate, it scuffed so easily at the tip. Once it happened a couple times.. it wasn't worth fixing. The only way to really take care of them without getting OCD on keeping them clean/unharmed is to just NOT use them every single day like I have. Super comfy and soft... also wearing them without socks made my feet so soft!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SeekingStyle

Aldo Brogues

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I just got my Aldo brogues that I ordered on Amazon. The first pair I ordered a size 9 (I am usually an 8 or 8 1/2, but they do not make 1/2 sizes). They were way too small! So now I have a 10 and they fit (still snug, but an 11 would be way to big). They are so cute and surprisingly comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password