Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.aldoshoes.com, Aldo, and Aldo store
122509
Long live stockings
romantik Rock
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Not like other heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

It is so comfortable that make me feels like im wearing a flat. So comfortable to walk in!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alyshamari

Gatski Mid-low Heels with Buckles

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very cute with skinny jeans. A heel that's easy to walk in. Slightly uncomfortable for a wider foot, but nothing unbearable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

they are always gorgeous but once you put them on its a whole world of hurt, but i guess thats how most heels are

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
alexb

hurt mah feet

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

lots of blisters later

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
JessyDust

Aldo Brogues/Oxfords

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very classy and chic! One problem I have with my pair is that the heel is sort of ripping on BOTH shoes. I've never stepped on them and neither has anyone else so I don't know what the problem is. They're just weak.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
niveddda

cute wedges

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

i am in love with wedges because they are SO much more comfortable than heels. and also more casual. they are so cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bennie52491

COMFY N CUTE

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very comfy I was able to wear them all day. The only issue I have is that the shoes are made for a medium-wide foot and my feet are really narrow.Overall these shoes are a keeper !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sparrowandurchin

Blue Gladiators

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I forget the style name but these flat gladiators are so cute and come in so many colors. They do run small but the are comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sparrowandurchin

Breaking my fear of heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I love these heels, they aren't too high so I don't feel like a giant, and they are so cute and comfortable. I love them they were so worth it.

They do run small.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LizzyandLace

Shrewsberry Shoe

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 13, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

This is the most expensive shoe I've bought, but it is also the best pair of shoes I have ever bought. These shoes are girly, trendy, and comfy! I can't express how happy I am that I got them :)

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/5173Kw1OxBL._SS400_.jpg

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password