Aldo shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo, Aldo store in Covent Garden (London), and Aldo store in Oxford Street (London)
Time to Pretend
Sweet Expectations.
Forest Green
Right_arrow4
AlinaBG

Cool

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2013   Aldo shoes review by

Love !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
missdanbee

Nude Aldo Pumps

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   Aldo shoes review by

I love the look of these but unfortunately they're pretty uncomfortable and i'll have to break them in a lot...I can't even go one hour without feeling the pain.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
electricsparks

Aldo Black Oxfords

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2012   Aldo shoes review by

Oxfords are a must have for every fashionista out there! But there are some who might not be too sure about the trendy oxfords. Like where to get them or if they're comfortable and stylish! If you want a great pair of of stylish, inexpensive, chic oxfords try Aldo! This Canadian based Store has plenty of styles to choose from! Are you more of the gaudy, attention seeking type? Try their sparkly pair! Want some shine going on? Maybe the patent leather pair! Personally I decided on a pair of simple black oxfords with a little fringe around the insertion. Oxfords are just that shoe that just seems to complete and outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
barrylou

beautiful but expensive

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 18, 2011   Aldo shoes review by

i love their shoes, they're comfortable, long-lasting and most importantly BEAUTIFUL. but unfortunately they're pretty expensive, what i find a little discouraging :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Unconventionalgirl

Aldo Pumps

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2011   Aldo shoes review by

I love Aldo Pumps. But I can´t use any because they don´t suit me. I´m an 8.5 and Aldo has no middle numbers. Neither 8 nor 9 serve me. But I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
angiekje

Black high boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

I bought very high heeled boots (also high boots, over the knee) from Aldo last year. They were very affordable, not that comfortable, but that's due to the highness of the heel and gorgeous :) I love aldo shoes!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Bstellar

Aldo Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

they look very chic, but not all are comfortable. and some tend to run small.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Not like other heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

It is so comfortable that make me feels like im wearing a flat. So comfortable to walk in!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alyshamari

Gatski Mid-low Heels with Buckles

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

Very cute with skinny jeans. A heel that's easy to walk in. Slightly uncomfortable for a wider foot, but nothing unbearable.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2010   Aldo shoes review by

they are always gorgeous but once you put them on its a whole world of hurt, but i guess thats how most heels are

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password