Aldo heels Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo and Amazon.com
Welcome to the Hotel California
Bel Air High, Castles in the Sky
Chambray and White Denim
Right_arrow4
VogueHeights

Aldo Heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 08, 2013   Aldo heels review by

I love Aldo! They have the cutest shoes/bags/accessories..but mainly I love their shoes. I bought a pair of brown closed toe heels a few years ago and they still look as good as the day I bought them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
african_angel

aldo shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2013   Aldo heels review by

so comfy and stylish

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
voguekiss

ALDO HEELS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 18, 2012   Aldo heels review by

very comfortable and looks great! :3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2012   Aldo heels review by

cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Yana_Drozdenko

Aldo heels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 17, 2012   Aldo heels review by

Shoes in Aldo shops are always perfect: stylish, many variant and colors combination. Most of all I like nude high heels shoes! They look very pretty, but I can't wear it all day long.
It's perfect chose for dinner, party or special event.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Almond Toe Pumps

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2012   Aldo heels review by

Fits a bit snug (about half a size smaller) but they are too adorable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Aldo heels review by

cute peeptoe cream heels. they are very cute and look good paired with jeans

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cheistylish

Going Gaga Over Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Aldo heels review by

I am a self confessed Shoe Addict. My dad says so as well. :">

I love wearing sky high heels and what comes into mind first for such shoesies? ALDO of course. for aldo shoes, style is never a problem as well as comfort. I can never leave an ALdo store without carrying that big white paperbag coz no one can resist their super stylish and fab shoes :) May it be flats, heels or boots, they got them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
eileenjennifer

Aldo Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2011   Aldo heels review by

I got a pair of nude Aldo pumps and I love how they look on me, but my toes hurt so badly after a couple of hours. But, hey, what heels are comfortable after a couple hours? The material is high quality and Aldo for me is a great place to find quality & long-lasting shoes

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandaphilia

Aldo Heels

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2011   Aldo heels review by

Very fashionable but sometimes don't fit well without cushioning and squeeze the toes. I have a pair of nude almond toe pumps and they hurt even after stretching them out on the machine in store.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password