Aldo boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo and 100 Boul. Brien, Repentigny, QC, Canada
yum plums
mirror in the sky, what is love?
funny!!!
Right_arrow4
So_into_style

Aldo Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2014   Aldo boots review by

Aldo boots are fancy, and quality is very good! I wore my Aldo bots almost everyday for 2 years, untill they were bad enough for put them out. Anyways, I liked them so much that I took them for fix, and they can last for 2 years more.

What is better is this boots is that they are very very comfortable. Although a bit expensive, as they don't last forever!

I give them 4 stars!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
amedo123

Aldo

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2012   Aldo boots review by

Aldo has awesome shoes and design! Always great quality products.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Aldo Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2012   Aldo boots review by

Very chic and stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dearcloset31

Black Leopard

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 08, 2012   Aldo boots review by

Ive always heard from many people that aldo shoes are so uncomfortable, so i stayed away, but its so hard when they have such amazing shoes, so I caved and bought these tall grey cowboy boots and i couldnt be happier, they are comfy to walk in all day and they look fabulous!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
shinyyang

Aldo Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 22, 2011   Aldo boots review by

I have a pair of black leather knee high boots from Aldo. The quality of the leather is very nice, and it is decently comfortable too, it just pinches my toes ever so slightly sometimes. The only downside is that they are relatively expensive, $180, but the quality is good so it should last a long time. :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Aldo Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2011   Aldo boots review by

They're so cute and comfortable!! I love them!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MSFANCYPANTS

COMFY CHIC SEASON MUST-HAVE BOOTIES!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2011   Aldo boots review by

I found these comfy booties while browsing the mall with my boyfriend. They looked causal but chic so I just had to try them on. I put them on my feet and they were as imagined SUPER DUPER COMFY ! What make these boots hot are they are made out of courdoroy and they are very versatile style wise. They can be dressed up or a causal look can be achieved. So ladies these are one of my seasons must have! Check them out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
215766

Aldo ankle cowboy boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2011   Aldo boots review by

These are super cute! A little small, but generally comfy. Very cute with tall socks.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2011   Aldo boots review by

love them--super soft and comfy. nice fuzz on the edge.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
corinney

Great look on Aldo Combat Style Boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2011   Aldo boots review by

I usually think of trendy stylish heels when I think of Aldo, but to my surprise I walked out with a pair of awesome combat-style boots. Great color and look! They probably aren't the most comfortable boots I'll ever own, but it's worth it for the style. They're also real leather so I know they'll stretch.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password