Aldo bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo
Mirrored Island
TIGHT LITTLE LONG SLEEVE BLACK DRESS
Black, With Just A Red Drop
Right_arrow4
urbanoaf

Aldo Bag

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2013   Aldo bag review by

Although it was not too expensive,the bag i bought which is no longer available {but is likely to have similar features of the other bags from the reasonably unknown brand} left a little to be desired as far as quality goes.Just about big enough to fit two big ringbinders in it ,the stylish shoulder bag with long straps and an ajoining cross-body strap is already scratched.The silver corners of the bag are fadind to a rather nice rose-gold colour and the tan leather is thin and pealing. This is all within two months of its purchase.Never the less, the brand have a variety of elegant styles for all occassions and a slightly more expensive line follows.I would say that the bags and shoes are worth having a look at online as i get compliments on the bag constantly. and it really is suitable or almost all ocassions.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PetrisorRoxana

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 27, 2013   Aldo bag review by

Exceptional bag, lovely quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Crisss

Quality

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 27, 2013   Aldo bag review by

Very good quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
happymaterial

Aldo Bag

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2012   Aldo bag review by

I bought the Cyphert, which looks a little bit like a Birkin in a beige color with tassels. It's absolutely adorable! Very chic. The only problem is that if I carry too many things inside, the magnetic snap tends to open by itself. Otherwise a very cute bag. (:

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SalceanuLarisa

Zara dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2012   Aldo bag review by

I love Zara dress. The design, the fabrics, the quality... I have never been disappointed. And that for a very good price !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Aldo satchel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Aldo bag review by

Great faux leather and faux fur satchel, love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Aldo Clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   Aldo bag review by

The nicest thing ever!! Love this for night outs, it's just small and it's in gray, can go with any outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Aldo bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2012   Aldo bag review by

Cute and practical, love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

CUTE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 25, 2012   Aldo bag review by

chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashiondotnow

aldo rottman clutch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 24, 2012   Aldo bag review by

i love this aldo clutch cause it has a chain that can be made into a cross body or removed when carrying to a party!
would recommend it to any one that like to dress a handbag up and down!

follow my blog http://www.fashiondotnow.com

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password