Aldo accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo and aldoshoes.com
Fashion storm
We can slow down together
Coral Lips, Coral Toes, Nude Legs
Right_arrow4
Adnana

ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2013   Aldo accessories review by

oh i love ALDO and everithing that they have in the store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hipnchique

ALDO Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Aldo accessories review by

This necklace is so beautiful. Its affordable and elegant and its only $18!! so glad i found it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bstellar

Aldo Earings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2011   Aldo accessories review by

I have a few Aldo earings, their all super cute however I've seen basically the same style of earings if not very similar for a much affordable price. Also, they don't last as long as I would have hoped so make sure to take very good care of them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sincerelyAri

Pretty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2010   Aldo accessories review by

Aldo has amazing accesories i can't leave the store without buying something. It's durable and super chic.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Hafaguddei

Pink and Gold Bug Eyes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

I actually just bought my first ALDO accessory just the other day. It's a pair of sunglasses with clear and pink frames with gold accents... Huge lenses, but the better to protect my eyes with. I love that I grabbed them for just $12, but they look like much more expensive and classy. If I had more money with me that day I would've grabbed myself a pair of earrings, a ring, and a beret.

Great stuff!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
polancoc

Worst Shopping experience ever.....

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

I ordered 3 items, the first time the ordered was canceled for no apparent reason, After i reordered everything and paid "accelerated" shipping , its been two weeks and I only received two of the items i order, one of them i have to return because i got the wrong one, and after they get it I will have to wait like a week because they'll refund my money, if i want the item i will have to reorder it,the last item they sent to the wrong address and i will have to wait ten more days (their policy) to get my money back.Ohh and after I call to "customer service",there is really nothing they can to for me, nobody to complain to , nobody cares to what you have to say , all they care is that they have your money.In short after I order 3 items after a month or so I will only have received one of the item and still be waiting for my refund. I urge you not to order from this company.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
monae23

i luv aldo accessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

everytime i go to aldo accessories i end up spending a lot of money. everything there is so cute, different and affordable. i was just in there yesterday and they had the most awesome ring. hjt was a panda ring with gold and silver diamond things on it lol.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
volleyballluver

these are made to last!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

i have a few bangles and have recently purchased a silk scarf. they are all amazing!!!!! i love the scarf and the print is so vintage i love it! great great great

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dollchic

My Favorite Accessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

Okay so here in Vancouver Canada we don't have forever 21 (yet!) or some of the other great shops you guys have so aldo is one of the best places to find really cute earrings and necklaces etc. I get complemented on items that i buy from there all the time and because they are cheap i can buy a lot of them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
satinsugar

Aldo Earrings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

I bought this pair of Aldo peacock feather earrings a while back. They look amazing and surprisingly really work well with a lot of colors. They're quite durable and can completely chic up a casual look. Go for Aldo accessories because they rarely disappoint.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password