Aldo accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aldo, aldoshoes.com, and www.aldoshoes.com/
Grow Up and Blow Away
Fashion storm
from day to night
Right_arrow4
Adnana

ALDO

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2013   Aldo accessories review by

oh i love ALDO and everithing that they have in the store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aldrin1013

LOVEALDO

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2011   Aldo accessories review by

i love them!!!! THEY'RE A BIT PRICEY TOO

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hipnchique

ALDO Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 10, 2011   Aldo accessories review by

This necklace is so beautiful. Its affordable and elegant and its only $18!! so glad i found it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Bstellar

Aldo Earings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 06, 2011   Aldo accessories review by

I have a few Aldo earings, their all super cute however I've seen basically the same style of earings if not very similar for a much affordable price. Also, they don't last as long as I would have hoped so make sure to take very good care of them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sincerelyAri

Pretty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2010   Aldo accessories review by

Aldo has amazing accesories i can't leave the store without buying something. It's durable and super chic.!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JessyDust

Aldo Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2010   Aldo accessories review by

Aldo has some very pretty rings, but they're a bit pricey. Even so, I bought a couple of rings from a sale and I loved them!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Hafaguddei

Pink and Gold Bug Eyes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

I actually just bought my first ALDO accessory just the other day. It's a pair of sunglasses with clear and pink frames with gold accents... Huge lenses, but the better to protect my eyes with. I love that I grabbed them for just $12, but they look like much more expensive and classy. If I had more money with me that day I would've grabbed myself a pair of earrings, a ring, and a beret.

Great stuff!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
polancoc

Worst Shopping experience ever.....

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

I ordered 3 items, the first time the ordered was canceled for no apparent reason, After i reordered everything and paid "accelerated" shipping , its been two weeks and I only received two of the items i order, one of them i have to return because i got the wrong one, and after they get it I will have to wait like a week because they'll refund my money, if i want the item i will have to reorder it,the last item they sent to the wrong address and i will have to wait ten more days (their policy) to get my money back.Ohh and after I call to "customer service",there is really nothing they can to for me, nobody to complain to , nobody cares to what you have to say , all they care is that they have your money.In short after I order 3 items after a month or so I will only have received one of the item and still be waiting for my refund. I urge you not to order from this company.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
monae23

i luv aldo accessories!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

everytime i go to aldo accessories i end up spending a lot of money. everything there is so cute, different and affordable. i was just in there yesterday and they had the most awesome ring. hjt was a panda ring with gold and silver diamond things on it lol.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dajicoco

Everything you want, they got it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 18, 2009   Aldo accessories review by

From the necklaces to the bags Aldo has it!
I love the colors and styles that they display.

My favorite accessory from aldo is my purple bow headband!

If you never been there gotta check it out.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password