Aeropostale top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
A belle to remember.
In protest
Let's Play
Right_arrow4
parisorn

Aeropostale Tops :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Aeropostale top review by

These tops are fairly cheap- there's usually a sale that brings down the price to around $8-$10 and are perfect for casual, everyday wear- to school, for sports, to the mall, etc. They're pretty comfortable and actually last a while, and if you pick a shirt with thicker fabric, it lasts even longer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Chris213

OK tee

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2012   Aeropostale top review by

plain.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
CatTrinh

Aeropostale Polo's

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Aeropostale top review by

I honestly do not like their new style polo's now. They're uncomfortable, the neck is too high, and there are only 2 or 3 buttons. I really don't even think that they're worth the price, which is about 20-30 something dollars cheaper if on sale, but i still wouldn't buy. I wish they would revert back to the old styles.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
cupcakecutie

Aeropostale Tops

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 19, 2011   Aeropostale top review by

When I shop at Aero I make sure of a few things. 1. That the item doesn't advertise their store in flashy letters across the shirt. 2. That it looks mature enough. 3. That it doesn't look cheap.

I'm a big fan of the most recent top I bought which is navy with two tiers of thick ruffles. The shirt looked cute, came in a nice color, and fit well.

Other times I haven't been so lucky. I bought a nice top in a part silk fabric. The pattern was lively and attractive but the shirt was extremely low and had weird straps that made it difficult to wear a normal bra with.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
199603

ok

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2011   Aeropostale top review by

ok, like the colors but wish the logo was more subtle. comfy and cute though.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
banana

aeropostale tunic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2011   Aeropostale top review by

great color and style. the fabric is soft and lightweight, but it pilled up after a few wears.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Tshirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2010   Aeropostale top review by

It is a white fitting tee with a big word of AEROPOSTALE at the front. The tee is cute but i realise a lot of shirt from Aero has the word Aero in front of their shirt. I dont like that cause I feel like Im a walking billboard.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dancekimmidance

cheap stuff

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 19, 2010   Aeropostale top review by

Aeropostale is a really cheap store. As in both price and clothing material. And they are just like a copycat of those other Abercrombie stores. Just a more affordable version.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
bjkdAnc3r

LOVE them, but they're cheap.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2010   Aeropostale top review by

don't get me wrong or anything but i LOVE aeropostale tank tops. they're awesome. but i'm really petite for my age, and i have to buy like the smallest size. even with those, they fall apart after about 2-3 weeks! it SUCKS! i used to be SO into aeropostale, but now it just feels overrated and out of style.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
77391

Aeropostale Tees

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2010   Aeropostale top review by

Okay...don't get me wrong ¤I LOVE¤ aero tees...infact that's all I really shop there for, but after about 15-20 washes the shirts always begin to come apart. especially on the shoulders. The stitching begins coming loose. I dont know, maybe its just me.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password