Aeropostale t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Aeropostale and U.S.A.
monthsary post
ruby red Nike hat
Summer Begins
Right_arrow4
iAndreea

Want a polo t-shirt? Try Aeropostale

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2013   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

If you are looking for a good quality ,at an affordable price, polo t-shirt you should try Aeropostale store. You can choose from a variety of colors.

When I visited US 2years ago I bought 2 polo t-shirts from that store. I have wore them a lot because they are very cute and confortable and even now they look like new.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Nice

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

There is a variety of Aero t-shirts. I've had very nice and durable ones. I've had really cheap and thin ones. Overall, they're cute and easy to throw on but will not last too long, but that's okay, because they have sales for them, so it shouldn't cost you too much.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deekaywang

Aero

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

Cute. plain. great t-shirt:) something nice to just throw on.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meatydressings

Everyday Basic and Comfie

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

I love Aero T-shirts for being so comfortable! :D I love their razerback and T-shirt combies :D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
OMGimablogger

AERO is clothes that should be put away

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

The only place AERO should be seen is in a Salvation Army donation. Sorry but AERO is no longer CHIC. Ladies lets not waste our time on out dated fashion, we want to see whats in not whats out. One Chictopian said she wore there clothing in 6 grade. =/ so sad YIKES!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nikkiluvssya

Aero :)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

They're cute and pretty affordable , but sometimes they shrink in the wash or pieces of string come off! Plus, I would like to see some new designs in their collection!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
prettypenguin

Aero Shirts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

I think the shirts are super cheap and some are pretty cute, but i find that when i put them in the wash they get tons of small holes!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
thebluemonster

aeropostale

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

I use to love this store back in 6th grade. The clothes are affordable, however the shirt designs are usually the same.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brianatalking

aero shirtss

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

shirts are comfortable and affordable

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xanjelix

aeropostale tees

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2011   Aeropostale t-shirt review by

i love the fitting and the design. cloth is very soft to the skin and comfy to wear.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password