Aerie Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 11, 2013 by
cute, lacy tanga. nice colour. i've only worn it a couple times but it looks more worn than that, so definitely hand wash.
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie intimates
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2012 by
Not the cutest thing in my closet but they're simple so you can match them with almost anything and they keep you warm, they're great for layering!
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie hoodies
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 05, 2011 by
I absolutely love Aerie's underwear. They're incredibly comfy and where I buy them, they're only $2. :) I stock up everytime I go there and I'm never disappointed!
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie panties
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 05, 2011 by
ok, cloth was a bit scratchy but style was cute. does make me look kind of fat.
AS SEEN ON
the fault in our stars.
september baby
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 07, 2010 by
very cute cardigan. i got it in hot pink, but it comes in a variety of colours.
AS SEEN ON
pumped up kicks
Bright Winter Sun
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 24, 2010 by
I really like my brown aerie zip up hooded jacket. It's really thin material, but it's nice for chilly days. It faded terribly and seems started coming undone, but it almost makes it look better.
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie jackets
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2010 by
I love the store aerie for pajamas, esp. shorts. They are so comfy, and come in so many colors. I strongly recommend buying a pair of these, well worth it!
AS SEEN ON
Lookin' pretty, Kansas City
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 11, 2010 by
not too poufy, just right over a blue plaid flannel!
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie vests
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password