Accessorize accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at London and Accessorize
Sweet 16
sunny came home
skeezer
CinnamonP

Accessorize

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

love them .allways a good choise

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Bracelet

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

Cute and versatile

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Vintageholic

Accessorize rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

If you're looking for a ring to make yout outfit special look at Accessorize.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StephaniePorzio

Accessories!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

I always say that accessories are the treats to our outfits! It screams your personality and what you are feeling and wearing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LisaGH

I ADORE THE ACCESSORIZE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 03, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

I just love accessories.
I am a person who loves the details, especially the beautiful pieces that can contribute to better my appearance.
Because of that I have a large collection of accessories and is very happy to use it.
Always and at all times use jewelry, earrings and bracelets must, then, scarves, shawls, hats and much more interesting accessories for my hair.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Accessorize Earrings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

I've got some gold-like earrings from Accessorize. They looks really good and can be combined with any other jewelry in similar colours.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   Accessorize accessories review by

So cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Aphrodite

Accessorize ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2009   Accessorize accessories review by

My husband got me this chunky silver owl ring today and my its pretty!!! 90% of my accessories are from accessorize and i give them a perfect 10!!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IpseDixit

I love the necklace by Accessorize

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 19, 2009   Accessorize accessories review by

when I don't have so much money I buy a simply necklace by Accessorize to run my style in a different way. My two ultimate necklaces are: the birdcage necklace and the tea cup &spoon necklace...very alice's style.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
krisanta

Fashion is Pasion

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2009   Accessorize accessories review by

As summer approaches, some women tend to discard all accessories -- while winter seems perfect for piling on hats and scarves, warmer weather often makes accessorizing a bit more complex. But there’s no reason why summer has to equal minimal 24/7. Plus, since there’s even less fashion rules than ever before, it’s almost a guarantee that no one will consider accessories in summer to be weird or unusual -- they’ll simply find them stylish!

Read more: http://womensaccessories.suite101.com/article.cfm/five_musthave_accessories_for_summer_2009#ixzz0JTVhEzSZ&C

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password